Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    eXagoras's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking

    sniper quick switch

    Hey, I want to set my macro in mouse for sniper quick switch.
    What delay in ms i need after shot and between q+q or 3+1?

    Can't get it working by myself.

  2. #2
    MarvLie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,303
    My Mood
    Tired
    100 ms is working very well

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Meltdown injector v3.2 Panther + Quick Switch
    By Chrome Boy in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 05:45 AM
  2. [Help] Quick Switch
    By Erfans in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 07:38 PM
  3. FAST Quick Switching Method?
    By xJ33 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 01:08 AM
  4. Quick Switching Mines Semi-Patched?
    By tinnarcan in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-03-2010, 06:34 PM
  5. [Tutorial] Quick-Switching
    By Spook in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 06:15 AM