Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking

    Requesting code for P90 Freedom

    I was wondering if anyone has p90 freedom code? I have undetected CE and the Freedom M4A1 code and was wondering if I would be able to buy p90 freedom like the FRF2 Noel for ap?

  2. #2
    Hitachy77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Is it possible to Add the M4a1 Fredoom with C.E? Even with the I.D and all is it posible? or the game just crash when you try to buy?









  3. #3
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Could you buy the Freedom m4 then?
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  4. #4
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by BtchPlease View Post
    Could you buy the Freedom m4 then?
    Yes im able to buy
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    fy1zb7.jpg  


  5. #5
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by neo015 View Post
    Yes im able to buy
    Holy fuck, nice.
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  6. #6
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Quote Originally Posted by neo015 View Post
    Yes im able to buy
    Is this by CE or the shop files?

  7. #7
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    its the old shop files but the most of those who try to buy get lost connection

  8. #8
    Hitachy77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by neo015 View Post
    Yes im able to buy

    F*king Awesome Dude! But are you able to actualy BUY? or when you buy you get Disconnect?









  9. #9
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I was able to buy I know when i get disconnected or not and you can buy it. My main just got a temp ban for arguing with some noob a week ago so i wont be able to buy for sure,
    Edit: Retried shop files the following is working and doesnt disconnect it just gives a error(Basically the lack of AP Error).The ones that dont work for sure are: P90 Freedom, MP7, Groza, XM8. Im testing more but im actually more interested in the p90 freedom.
    I attempted to add the gun via CE (When my CE was undeteced a couple of days ago..) and it only gave me a error lack of ap. Now it gives me a disconnect error. So anyone with undeteced CE PM me please so i can see if it works via CE. If is does ill just give out the Freedom file.
    Last edited by neo015; 06-27-2013 at 01:03 PM.

  10. #10
    Naruto10150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by neo015 View Post
    I was able to buy I know when i get disconnected or not and you can buy it. My main just got a temp ban for arguing with some noob a week ago so i wont be able to buy for sure,
    Edit: Retried shop files the following is working and doesnt disconnect it just gives a error(Basically the lack of AP Error).The ones that dont work for sure are: P90 Freedom, MP7, Groza, XM8. Im testing more but im actually more interested in the p90 freedom.
    I attempted to add the gun via CE (When my CE was undeteced a couple of days ago..) and it only gave me a error lack of ap. Now it gives me a disconnect error. So anyone with undeteced CE PM me please so i can see if it works via CE. If is does ill just give out the Freedom file.
    You do relize CE stand for Cheat Engine right. The picture you showed us was an edited(old)shop file

  11. #11
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Yes I do realize CE stands for I wouldnt have written it if i didnt. I SAID I attempt to add another time via CE( Of Course the SS is a old shop file). Please reread my post before posting.

  12. #12
    100kerer20fuder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by neo015 View Post
    Yes I do realize CE stands for I wouldnt have written it if i didnt. I SAID I attempt to add another time via CE( Of Course the SS is a old shop file). Please reread my post before posting.
    I got enough AP´s to try,but got cheat engine detected :X

  13. #13
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I know this from your PM you send me. I know it works because if it didnt it would disconnect even if you didnt have any AP. I just want someone with undetected CE to check the p90 freedom and see if you can still buy

  14. #14
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Try ArtMoney?


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  15. #15
    neo015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by oXParadoxXo View Post
    Try ArtMoney?
    What version of art money is undetected?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] RAT client/server source code for C++
    By eliteCVDelite in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 03:01 PM
  2. [Request]code for manual injector
    By /b/oss in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 06:44 AM
  3. [REQUEST]Source Code For "Remember Me" in a checkbox
    By Dreamer in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 04:22 AM
  4. [Request] Source Code For AFK Bot 4 CA
    By JIGS4W in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 09:33 AM
  5. Help with Request Code for Adobe Illustrator
    By Groover111 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2008, 09:46 AM