Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    bollafa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Unhappy Is ArtMonkey Detected?

    Hi, i saw lots of threads here saying that ArtMonkey is undetected (the comments were 20 hours ago), but i have ArtMonkey PRO v7.41 and when i hook A.V.A , the fuckin' Sherlock appears... If it is undetected, when i hook to A.V.A and open ArtMonkey?

    Please help, I know C++ but without the pointers , addresses and offsets i can't do anything.


    EDIT: I also removed the Xigncode Logs and restarted my PC . ;(
    Last edited by bollafa; 07-02-2013 at 01:41 PM.

  2. #2
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    For me its undetected! There are many guys for which Artmoney dont work! Maybe try to delete the logfiles, remove xsherlock and do Riddicks Injector bypass!

  3. #3
    bollafa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I did Riddicks Bypass, but how i remove xsherlock?.

  4. #4
    Engin4133's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    xsherlock remove ? where can I remove xsherlock?

  5. #5
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    700
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its undetected

  6. #6
    bollafa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    For me its detected , hmm , kevinvdz what artmoney version are you using??? , please answer.





    ---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

    If ArtMoney is never going to work for me, what other program do you recommend? (I saw MHS but its detected )
    Last edited by bollafa; 07-03-2013 at 10:30 AM.
    #---------------------------------------#

    I searched in google Avatar Images and this is what i got

    #---------------------------------------#




    My internet , think before asking me to make a video .

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MAT automation 1.0.0.1 detect at cib
    By asdfg119714 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 06:34 PM
  2. [Detected] Mat Automaton Detected Back 28/2/2011
    By afizie98 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 05:44 AM
  3. [Detected] Lastest version of MAT Automaton had Detected by MAT China (16/2/2011)
    By yuzihao96 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 07:55 PM
  4. [Detected] M.A.T Automaton detected !!!
    By amirraj123 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 06:12 PM
  5. [Detected] AUTOMATON HAD BE DETECTED
    By shinygold in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 11:06 PM

Tags for this Thread