Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    ccman V1.52 Windows 8 help

    Ok, so I know that ccman said people using windows 8(I am running 64-bit) will have problems injecting .dll files into the game. I was just wondering if anyone knows of a fix or workaround to this error mssg below.
    Until the image is approved, it is the "Injection Timeout" error and AVA crashes within 30 sec

    Any help would be much appreciated



    Loyal AVA fan :P
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Screenshot (11).png  

    Screenshot (6).png  

    Last edited by MurdaInc; 07-03-2013 at 12:45 PM.

  2. #2
    Cipres's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Lonely
    According ccman, the problem is windows 8. If I'm not mistaken its recommendation would you make a downgrade to windows 7 64bit.
    Last edited by Cipres; 07-02-2013 at 08:13 PM.
     





    Is that the kind of youth we want?

  3. #3
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i think you uploaded a screenshot of ccman32's 1.44v public hack. And the date is 29/6/2013. Try to upload a new proof.

  4. #4
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by christythomas View Post
    i think you uploaded a screenshot of ccman32's 1.44v public hack. And the date is 29/6/2013. Try to upload a new proof.
    Ok uploaded, I am thinking im screwed since I woudnt know where to begin on downgrading my Windows 8 to 7

  5. #5
    ragengine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    E-Boat
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Try to install windows 7 or another windows on :/D
    Have a nice summer

  6. #6
    Ava_aeria.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minecraft A.V.A. World
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I am using the same windows(Windows 8 64bit) and I have no problem with this hack. Try redownloading the hack.









  7. #7
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ava_aeria. View Post
    I am using the same windows(Windows 8 64bit) and I have no problem with this hack. Try redownloading the hack.
    Thx for response but I have tried redownloading multiple times, its the same with Zzeta's I get this error and game crashes, may I ask you what antivirus you use since your using the same OS it might help me to know if this is even fixable before I downgrade
    Last edited by MurdaInc; 07-03-2013 at 03:01 PM.

  8. #8
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i am using norten 360. before i start the hack i disable smart-firewall and auto-protect.I have windows 8 (64-bit).

  9. #9
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    It said the same thing for me, just run the file as administrator
    TheSuperSoldier - Helper, Tester, and Hacker.



    Click That Thanks Button If I Helped !

  10. #10
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes as SuperSoldier said, did you run the program as an administrator?
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  11. #11
    Ava_aeria.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minecraft A.V.A. World
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by MurdaInc View Post
    Thx for response but I have tried redownloading multiple times, its the same with Zzeta's I get this error and game crashes, may I ask you what antivirus you use since your using the same OS it might help me to know if this is even fixable before I downgrade
    I don't use antivirus, if you do...try disable the when using hacks!:-)

    ---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by MurdaInc View Post
    Thx for response but I have tried redownloading multiple times, its the same with Zzeta's I get this error and game crashes, may I ask you what antivirus you use since your using the same OS it might help me to know if this is even fixable before I downgrade
    Also...I don't recomend you to downgrade your OS...I love windows 8 , and I hadn't have any problems with it or with unsuported games









  12. #12
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok thx for the advice peeps, much appreciated i will try disabling my AV and yes I ran as admin like 100 times :0

    I disabled AV and still the same error (the AV doesnt stop the hack from loading), the error is from XignCode or wtv its called so i cant think of why it would be the AV, anyways thx for help guys I guess I was meant to play legit Peace and I give up
    Last edited by MurdaInc; 07-04-2013 at 10:14 AM.

  13. #13
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Make sure it is 1.52 and Launch the hack as admin BEFORE you start ava not after as if you do it after the hack wont inject, Tell me if this helped

  14. #14
    iPhoneCheater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I got this problem too. i have windows8 64bit system and this programm starts after the new update from A.V.A its simple and all gm says when you update then nobody hacks will run.

  15. #15
    MurdaInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm sure it is just Windows 8, since I've had many problems with the OS, for example, on a different PC running Windows 8 AVA will not work no matter what is tried, but on this laptop it works no problem. Anyways Idk how to close the thread but I'd say it is.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Windows Help :)
    By Zeilor in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 04:53 PM
  2. [Solved] MW2 Windowed Help
    By KingDot in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-10-2011, 05:24 PM
  3. Windows Help !!!!
    By $corp$1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-10-2010, 07:36 AM
  4. Windowed help
    By holvis in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 02:11 PM
  5. HOW TO MAKE TEAM SPEAK IN FULL WINDOWS ? HELP ?
    By mundi006 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 03:51 PM