Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    runeman121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fgh
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah

    ccman's hack isnt working for me

    when i try to run the hack with the game it keeps saying connecting and sometimes it says failed to connect to server and when i press esc iget connection lost
    anyhelp ? btw igot win 7 64 bit
    Last edited by runeman121; 07-02-2013 at 07:34 PM.

  2. #2
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    you just need to copy the XIGNCODE.USA before starting the 'ccman32 publick hack'. And check that every files in that folder is there.
    when you start the hack the files in XIGNCODE.USA folder will be deleted, you need to past the files that copied in the first place.And then try to login.....

    ---------- Post added at 06:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 AM ----------

    you just need to copy the XIGNCODE.USA before starting the 'ccman32 publick hack'. And check that every files in that folder is there.
    when you start the hack the files in XIGNCODE.USA folder will be deleted, you need to past the files that copied in the first place.And then try to login.....
    And sorry for my bad english..

  3. #3
    ArkhamJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by christythomas View Post
    you just need to copy the XIGNCODE.USA before starting the 'ccman32 publick hack'. And check that every files in that folder is there.
    when you start the hack the files in XIGNCODE.USA folder will be deleted, you need to past the files that copied in the first place.And then try to login.....

    ---------- Post added at 06:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 AM ----------

    you just need to copy the XIGNCODE.USA before starting the 'ccman32 publick hack'. And check that every files in that folder is there.
    when you start the hack the files in XIGNCODE.USA folder will be deleted, you need to past the files that copied in the first place.And then try to login.....
    And sorry for my bad english..
    I've the same problem, could you explain further? couldn't understand what you said very well.

  4. #4
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    when we start the ccman's hack, the hack will delete the files in .....\AVA\Binaries\XIGNCODE.USA folder .
    Follow These Steps
    1. COPY the XIGNCODE.USA Folder.(make sure that there is tray.xem,,,x3.xem,,,xmag.xem,,,xnina.xem,,xxd.xem, ,xigncode.log,, are inside the folder)
    2. Make a NEW folder and paste these Files (name what ever you like)
    3. RUN the HACK as administrator.
    4. GO to the .....\AVA\Binaries\XIGNCODE.USA Folder (you will see that some files are missing)
    5. Just COPY and PAST the files that we have copied in the NEW Folder.
    6. run AVA and login.
    THIS WORK FOR ME..... SORRY FOR MY BAD ENGLISH.

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH Public Combat Arms Hack ISNT WORKING
    By iOwned in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 10:19 AM
  2. I want To Get VIP, But The Public Hacks Isnt Working For Me :(
    By zer0cool1704 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:11 PM
  3. Hacks no work for me!
    By delta9r9r in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 08:27 AM
  4. need chams ONLY hack THAT WORKS for september
    By killerkris14 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-24-2008, 04:14 PM
  5. Shop hack isnt working
    By Rawr in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-22-2007, 06:08 PM

Tags for this Thread