Thread: ava.exe

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish

    ava.exe

    I know that you will say that i am pathetic but i already know this.

    My question is very simple how to found the folder name AVA.exe


    i download that new hack from ccman and my computer says that the program cant found AVA.exe.

    When i search for it i dont found anything.

    but All the other versions of the hack work.

    please help me

  2. #2
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Go to C:\AeriaGames\AVA and go to the file that says NWZLauncher and right click it then go to send to and hit desk top. Then put the hack onto your desktop and run it as administrator, make sure to start ava AFTER you launch the hack as administrator Hop i helped

  3. #3
    ''It is not truth that matters, but victory. -Adolf Hitler-''
    MPGH Member
    kingofproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    1,063
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by louisp14 View Post
    I know that you will say that i am pathetic but i already know this.

    My question is very simple how to found the folder name AVA.exe


    i download that new hack from ccman and my computer says that the program cant found AVA.exe.

    When i search for it i dont found anything.

    but All the other versions of the hack work.

    please help me
    the problem might be with the hack it self :/ since i have seen many guys like you having the same problem

    There is no such things as "Islamic terrorism," because terrorism differs from Islam - Bashar Al-Assad

    Please ask for a PM confirmation before dealing with me on skype, to make sure its me

     
    Quote Originally Posted by lTugaPTl View Post
    Every one can trust this guy! He made several Trades and NEVER SCAMMED! I 100% VOUCH HIM AS A SAFE TRADER!
    Quote Originally Posted by Mohaimen Hassan View Post
    done... traded for 2 warface accounts
    nice doing trade with you.. 100% smooth! I also went first!
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyhoo View Post
    Totally 100% trusted, Don't afraid to trade with this guy!

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxedout View Post
    Nice guy, makes trades simple and easy. Thanks! +Vouch!

    Quote Originally Posted by zenoo787 View Post
    My account has been traded. Thank you for kingofproz! It was all right. Trust him. He trades clean, we traded without OMM, fast.
    Quote Originally Posted by *Firefly View Post
    King is great guy, trusted member vouch for him

    Even More On VM's page Check them


  4. #4
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i download it whit steam not aeria games

  5. #5
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Well then theres your problem!, The hacks dont work on steam games as the hacks made for A.V.A are for the aeria version Just download the aeria version of the game and youre all set
    TheSuperSoldier - Helper, Tester, and Hacker.



    Click That Thanks Button If I Helped !

  6. #6
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ok tank you

  7. #7
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Welcome
    TheSuperSoldier - Helper, Tester, and Hacker.



    Click That Thanks Button If I Helped !

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Cant find ava.exe even when the game is running
    By speedy006 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 07:09 PM
  2. Ava.exe Error
    By Pirthx3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 03:19 AM
  3. [SOVLED]ava.exe injector problems?
    By slayerdeadf in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 09:14 AM
  4. [SOVLED]I don't have ava.exe running in Task Processes
    By naruske in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-13-2010, 10:53 AM
  5. ava.exe has been patched!
    By ssug8s in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 06:16 AM