Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Hack5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    3rd party Error without even hacking

    i'm getting the 3rd party Error Without even running anyhack . any1 have a solution to this ?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Hack5 For This Useful Post:

    Banned x.x (07-04-2013)

  3. #2
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete at the same time and click on start task manager, go to processes and look for any familiar processes that may run in the background. If you cant find any or that doesnt help a simple restart of your pc should do it

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to iSuperSoldier For This Useful Post:

    Banned x.x (07-04-2013)

  5. #3
    Hack5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iSuperSoldier View Post
    Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete at the same time and click on start task manager, go to processes and look for any familiar processes that may run in the background. If you cant find any or that doesnt help a simple restart of your pc should do it
    ill try to restart the pc tyanyway.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Hack5 For This Useful Post:

    Banned x.x (07-04-2013)

  7. #4
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Welcome.
    TheSuperSoldier - Helper, Tester, and Hacker.



    Click That Thanks Button If I Helped !

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to iSuperSoldier For This Useful Post:

    Banned x.x (07-04-2013)

  9. #5
    spottyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    same problem here, I did a restart, didnt helped and cant find any familir program either :/

  10. #6
    iSuperSoldier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Your C: Drive
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    TheSuperSoldier - Helper, Tester, and Hacker.



    Click That Thanks Button If I Helped !

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to iSuperSoldier For This Useful Post:

    spottyy (07-04-2013)

  12. #7
    spottyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Thanks, will try that when I finish my work

  13. #8
    khalsakid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    378
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    514
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Close all open programs such as skype,google chrome,Mozilla firefox ect... Then try restarting the game i should work.

  14. #9
    spottyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    uhh tryed that, still same problem :O weird, what did Aeria do to the game lol

  15. #10
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Yeah, some people even playing legit get xigncode errors, its proabbly not working, just check to see if you have nay other exe running which may be causing the error

  16. #11
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed
    TRy using CCleaner it worked for me.Deleting your log files may help

  17. #12
    spottyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    Dont know what it was, but uninstalling and reinstalling finally helped !

    (CCleaner and other things that I tryed did not do anything :/)

  18. #13
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,624
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Close everything and then restart your computer. Once you got back on check Task Manager to see if anything is running. If not, go log in and have fun.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  19. #14
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Use Kill Log v2, install and scan your pc with Ccleaner, restart your pc.
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  20. #15
    CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There Everywhere
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,043
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    same problem, also among the legits
    I think Aeria had a problem in building their tight security
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-alliance-valiant-arms-ava-hacks-cheats/651255-exmacro-re-updated.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] 3rd party error
    By Hack5 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-27-2013, 01:51 PM
  2. [Solved] 3rd party error
    By lemon681 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 09:13 AM
  3. 3rd Party Error XINGCODE3
    By xxar3sxx in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-05-2012, 05:41 PM
  4. [Solved] 3rd party error am i banned?
    By mafbak in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 01:36 PM
  5. [Release] 3rd Party Error Fix....
    By Frought in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-24-2012, 02:41 AM