Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    lugratnia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Tired

    Question running cheat engine possible?

    so this VIP hack has just updated and they actually were able to disable XIGNCODE as the XIGNCODE box doesn't appear at all when starting AVA...will it then be possible to use CE and look for pointers for UAV, etc?
    DragonNestSEA-PowerLeveling1-40-FOR-800Gold
    No Copycats allowed Here ! GTFO of this website =.=


    "Im not Selfish .. Im just simply not STUPID."


  2. #2
    lugratnia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Tired
    lol...i was able to open cheat engine although I don't know how to use it...anyone help? like if i want to change my name and rank and euros? gun add too maybe?
    DragonNestSEA-PowerLeveling1-40-FOR-800Gold
    No Copycats allowed Here ! GTFO of this website =.=


    "Im not Selfish .. Im just simply not STUPID."


  3. #3
    trollaric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use cheat engine alot and am familiar with it.. but i have no idea how to bypass it.. anybody knows how ?

  4. #4

  5. #5
    HappyfunGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its really simple to bad its private

  6. #6
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Me too i want to know how to bypass lol

  7. #7
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,465
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Wow they made a complete bypass for xigncode? Lolz, proves just how bad xigncode is...

  8. #8
    ragengine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    E-Boat
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Wow they made a complete bypass for xigncode? Lolz, proves just how bad xigncode is...
    No they didn't they only say bullshit.
    Excited kids, you know ...
    Have a nice summer

  9. #9
    lugratnia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    158
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by ragengine View Post
    No they didn't they only say bullshit.
    Excited kids, you know ...
    it's true actually...the XIGNcode box actually doesn't pop up...and I always delete the XIGNCODE files before and replace with the two important ones only...now what happens is that after a game and I go to the XIGNCODE folder...it only contains the 2 files I placed in it...I was able to run CE last night and even changed my name and that's what the other players saw...I changed my clan name but that one only worked on my end, the others still saw the original clan name...
    DragonNestSEA-PowerLeveling1-40-FOR-800Gold
    No Copycats allowed Here ! GTFO of this website =.=


    "Im not Selfish .. Im just simply not STUPID."


  10. #10
    osherben999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Fine
    If some one will realese a bypass to the cheat engine its will be awesome for gun add! xD or just a gun adder :P

  11. #11
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,465
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by lugratnia View Post
    it's true actually...the XIGNcode box actually doesn't pop up...and I always delete the XIGNCODE files before and replace with the two important ones only...now what happens is that after a game and I go to the XIGNCODE folder...it only contains the 2 files I placed in it...I was able to run CE last night and even changed my name and that's what the other players saw...I changed my clan name but that one only worked on my end, the others still saw the original clan name...
    Then they really have full xigncode bypass. Pyro said it's illegal.

  12. #12
    qlael50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is there any cheat engine tables/pointers for euro/ gun adding? It would be cool to use with cheat engine with this VIP bypass

  13. #13
    awesomeraphi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post


    Then they really have full xigncode bypass. Pyro said it's illegal.
    Sorry for asking but... isnt the normal hacking illegal too?

  14. #14
    qlael50's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hey guys i just changed my euro value to 500k tried to buy something and get Lost Connection error.

  15. #15
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by awesomeraphi View Post
    Sorry for asking but... isnt the normal hacking illegal too?
    Illegal , but who cares ? It is hacking your "RAM" not the "server"
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Could it be possible to hack APB using Cheat Engine?
    By nigeria23 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-16-2012, 02:30 PM
  2. how do you run Borderlands 2 and cheat engine side by side windows
    By Locomanusa in forum Borderlands 2 Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 09:57 PM
  3. Is this possible? How to make a script run when something happens in Cheat Engine?
    By LulzCode in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-31-2012, 01:16 AM
  4. [Help Request] Er, disabling cheat engine from running with my trainer?
    By drlunar in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 03:30 PM
  5. Undetectable Cheat Engine? is it possible?
    By NittoCheater in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2010, 06:12 AM