Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    sharksha95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Exact ava process name

    Hi all, i write as in my old computer with vista 32bit i used to inject files with the injector's Target Process set as "AVA.exe"
    now i have a new pc with windows 7 64bit and if i try to inject on "AVA.exe" it says "target process isn't running".
    If i check in process list on task manager i see running AVA.exe *32 , i tried to write in the target preocess "AVA.exe *32" but i still get error.
    The injector is ccman's Cannon injector v1.0 (never tried before but it's suggested in discussion AVA Hack Pack 3.0)
    What should i do?

  2. #2
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,177
    Reputation
    2157
    Thanks
    4,028
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by sharksha95 View Post
    Hi all, i write as in my old computer with vista 32bit i used to inject files with the injector's Target Process set as "AVA.exe"
    now i have a new pc with windows 7 64bit and if i try to inject on "AVA.exe" it says "target process isn't running".
    If i check in process list on task manager i see running AVA.exe *32 , i tried to write in the target preocess "AVA.exe *32" but i still get error.
    The injector is ccman's Cannon injector v1.0 (never tried before but it's suggested in discussion AVA Hack Pack 3.0)
    What should i do?
    If it isnt AVA.exe just try AVA

    Those are the two


























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES










  3. #3
    powerfulninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Lol, if you set .exe after the process name = invalid..

  4. #4
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,177
    Reputation
    2157
    Thanks
    4,028
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by powerfulninja View Post
    Lol, if you set .exe after the process name = invalid..
    Exactly what I said...


























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES










  5. #5
    BtchPlease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Maybe because it automatically sets a .exe after the name of the process, for Example Ava.exe becomes Ava.exe.exe
    Join the anti beggers group now!

    www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1886-anti-beggers.html


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to BtchPlease For This Useful Post:

    powerfulninja (07-10-2013)

  7. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,177
    Reputation
    2157
    Thanks
    4,028
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yea thats the case with most injectors.


























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES










Similar Threads

  1. What is the process name for AVA starting from Reactor?
    By Tabobo in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 01:17 AM
  2. [HELP]What's the process name?
    By DeathHunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-24-2010, 11:53 AM
  3. What is the process name for Warrock?
    By gaspert in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2009, 03:14 PM
  4. Get Process name, PID, User, Path
    By Token in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 10:45 AM
  5. the detected thing in a bypass is the process name!!!!
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 09:09 PM