Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    tipxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Having trouble finding XYZ pointers :(

    If someone could help me get the XYZ pointers or the PlayerBase pointer with the offsets to the XYZ.I tried to get them all day today and i just couldnt not find them -.-.So i decided to come here and ask for help .

    Just before anyone rages at me or anything lol.. i am pretty knew to pointers >.> only started learning about them like 3 days ago but i tryed to put my knowledge into action and it failed or AVA is just hard to get addreses and pointers for...cuz when i put the value of the pointer needed to find the pointer it came up with like 225 different address thats were i got stuck >.<

    So if u can help add me on skype : chukwudi315

    THXXXX

  2. #2
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You will always find many different addresses for that. Try to freeze them (1ms interval) one by one to find the one you need for each axis.

  3. #3
    tipxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    XD Ye ccman i kno how to find the address but the address are black (dynamic) i need to find the pointer for them becuase every time i enter another game the address changes

    Oh and also why do i hop up and down when i freeze them xD does the server send me packets each 1ms or something telling me were i am in my client o.o ?


    I also found the static addresses for X Y Z but they only tell me my coords .... if i freeze it nothing will happen but if i freeze the dynamic ones i hop up and down but my client trys to stay on the right Y axis but the server keeps updating my coords... i think
    Last edited by tipxx; 07-18-2013 at 07:18 PM.

  4. #4
    tipxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    anyone o.o ? So many dynamic addresses.Anyone feel like helping me find some addresses please xD ?

  5. #5
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by tipxx View Post
    XD Ye ccman i kno how to find the address but the address are black (dynamic) i need to find the pointer for them becuase every time i enter another game the address changes

    Oh and also why do i hop up and down when i freeze them xD does the server send me packets each 1ms or something telling me were i am in my client o.o ?


    I also found the static addresses for X Y Z but they only tell me my coords .... if i freeze it nothing will happen but if i freeze the dynamic ones i hop up and down but my client trys to stay on the right Y axis but the server keeps updating my coords... i think
    You didn't get what i said so i will explain it step by step now:
    1.) Go in a 1 Player Practice Game.
    2.) Start Cheat Engine.
    3.) Set the Value Type to Float and the Scan Type to unknown initial value.
    4.) Do a first scan.
    5.) Move your player in AVA (All coordinates have to change).
    6.) Re-scan for changed values (Don't forget to scan for unchanged values sometimes while not moving in AVA to filter out other addresses.
    7.) Repeat 5.) and 6.) until you only got a few addresses left.
    8.) Freeze the found addresses one by one and check if your player (camera position) starts flashing like crazy when you move in AVA. After testing one address un-freeze it.
    9.) Remove all not working addresses until you got nothing else than the working ones left.
    10.) Do a pointer scan for the 3 addresses and re scan a few times by repeating the steps 1.)-10.).
    Info: The last offsets must end with "FC"(x-coordinate), "100"(y-coordinate) and "104"(z-coordinate).
    Last edited by ccman32; 07-19-2013 at 06:06 AM.

  6. #6
    tipxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    I know how to find the addresses but i dont kno how to find the pointer ... and btw a pointer scan takes too long my computer cant handle it xD + i have to keep moving around in game to stop afk kick

    So i tryed doing it the old fashion way but i get stuck xD

    PS : i probably wrote it wrong so u didnt udnerstand but i need help finding the POINTERS not the address, the address is to easy to find but i need pointers so that i can start on my own hacks like aimbot, VAC and shit like that
    Last edited by tipxx; 07-19-2013 at 06:46 AM.

  7. #7
    codexstriker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    550
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    You didn't get what i said so i will explain it step by step now:
    1.) Go in a 1 Player Practice Game.
    2.) Start Cheat Engine.
    3.) Set the Value Type to Float and the Scan Type to unknown initial value.
    4.) Do a first scan.
    5.) Move your player in AVA (All coordinates have to change).
    6.) Re-scan for changed values (Don't forget to scan for unchanged values sometimes while not moving in AVA to filter out other addresses.
    7.) Repeat 5.) and 6.) until you only got a few addresses left.
    8.) Freeze the found addresses one by one and check if your player (camera position) starts flashing like crazy when you move in AVA. After testing one address un-freeze it.
    9.) Remove all not working addresses until you got nothing else than the working ones left.
    10.) Do a pointer scan for the 3 addresses and re scan a few times by repeating the steps 1.)-10.).
    Info: The last offsets must end with "FC"(x-coordinate), "100"(y-coordinate) and "104"(z-coordinate).
    Thanks for that piece of information, may come in handy next time so i wont have to ask again.

  8. #8
    tipxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    up / too short

  9. #9
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    You didn't get what i said so i will explain it step by step now:
    1.) Go in a 1 Player Practice Game.
    2.) Start Cheat Engine.
    3.) Set the Value Type to Float and the Scan Type to unknown initial value.
    4.) Do a first scan.
    5.) Move your player in AVA (All coordinates have to change).
    6.) Re-scan for changed values (Don't forget to scan for unchanged values sometimes while not moving in AVA to filter out other addresses.
    7.) Repeat 5.) and 6.) until you only got a few addresses left.
    8.) Freeze the found addresses one by one and check if your player (camera position) starts flashing like crazy when you move in AVA. After testing one address un-freeze it.
    9.) Remove all not working addresses until you got nothing else than the working ones left.
    10.) Do a pointer scan for the 3 addresses and re scan a few times by repeating the steps 1.)-10.).
    Info: The last offsets must end with "FC"(x-coordinate), "100"(y-coordinate) and "104"(z-coordinate).
    Why scanning y z and x while when you can get only one coordinate you can get the others with it ... z - 4 = y , y - 4 = x , learn 2 math.


    ---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tipxx View Post
    I know how to find the addresses but i dont kno how to find the pointer ... and btw a pointer scan takes too long my computer cant handle it xD + i have to keep moving around in game to stop afk kick

    So i tryed doing it the old fashion way but i get stuck xD

    PS : i probably wrote it wrong so u didnt udnerstand but i need help finding the POINTERS not the address, the address is to easy to find but i need pointers so that i can start on my own hacks like aimbot, VAC and shit like that
    I got a big deal for you .. make a signature scans when you're not able to do pointer scan by debugger and find the bytes which you see it will be good and then search patterns for it and you will get the base address.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  10. #10
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by [D
    opeDog;8511767]When You Can Get Only One Coordinate You Can Get The Others With
    Ofc you can just scan for one of them and add + 4 for the other ones. I never did anything else.
    Last edited by ccman32; 07-21-2013 at 04:55 PM.

  11. #11
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by [D]opeDog View Post

    Why scanning y z and x while when you can get only one coordinate you can get the others with it ... z - 4 = y , y - 4 = x , learn 2 math.


    ---------- Post added at 02:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------


    I got a big deal for you .. make a signature scans when you're not able to do pointer scan by debugger and find the bytes which you see it will be good and then search patterns for it and you will get the base address.
    Why do you insist upon capitalizing every single word?
    Capitalization | Punctuation Rules


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  12. #12
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by oXParadoxXo View Post


    Why do you insist upon capitalizing every single word?
    Capitalization | Punctuation Rules
    Cock sucker rulez ... If I posted all will be capital .. but in the real I type normally , even If you quote me you will see that I type normally.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  13. #13
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by [D]opeDog View Post

    Cock sucker rulez ... If I posted all will be capital .. but in the real I type normally , even If you quote me you will see that I type normally.
    Why is that?


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

Similar Threads

  1. having trouble finding these: antikick, kicker, anti-aimbot detection
    By Verum in forum Combat Arms Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 05:41 AM
  2. HAVING TROUBLE FINDING WOLVES MY FRIEND?
    By KingDot in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 04:30 PM
  3. Having Trouble Finding Games
    By isokasi in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 02:45 AM
  4. I'm having a bit of trouble finding some files.
    By reptahhr in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 01:52 PM