Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ragequitxX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question cant change volume

    when i adjust the volume, and click apply, it stays at zero. i adjusted other in game stuff, and it works, but the volume is still messed up. so i have ZERO sound while playing

  2. #2
    eliasdaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    CLICK ON VOLUME MIXER AND GET AVA TO 50 OR WHATEVER YOU WANT AND ENJOY I HOPE I HELPED YOU.

Similar Threads

  1. i cant change my picture LOL
    By gias1n in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 01:33 PM
  2. I cant change my avatar!!!!!
    By juggalo21112 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 10:58 PM
  3. {Question} You Cant Change M16a3 to MP7 MOD???
    By junny2233 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-2010, 11:54 PM
  4. Cant change Homepage?!?!
    By m2pler in forum Anti-Malware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 12:00 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 01:25 AM