Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    hack9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    Post You must change your password to continue

    Recently , i log in the AVA game via Ignite. And when i click the start game, normally i need to type my username and password. after that i click start. And suddenly it says that i must change my password to continue, i don't know why i must change my password to continue. Is this a warning i'm getting banned? I don't hack in that account anymore cuz i already got banned multiple times. But then i close that window and game starts? Anyone knows why Aeria says that i must change password to continue?

  2. #2
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by hack9 View Post
    Recently , i log in the AVA game via Ignite. And when i click the start game, normally i need to type my username and password. after that i click start. And suddenly it says that i must change my password to continue, i don't know why i must change my password to continue. Is this a warning i'm getting banned? I don't hack in that account anymore cuz i already got banned multiple times. But then i close that window and game starts? Anyone knows why Aeria says that i must change password to continue?
    Happened to me once. Just quit the thing and try it again. It shouldnt say that









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  3. #3
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just another stupid bug...

  4. #4
    hack9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Ok thx
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post


    Happened to me once. Just quit the thing and try it again. It shouldnt say that

  5. #5
    NoBodyEpic247's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Close and Restart happened to me too it's another stupid glitch!

Similar Threads

  1. Change Your Password To The Following
    By Woods in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 04:10 PM
  2. [Help Request] Does anybody know how to change your password with just your email + email pass?
    By omgsambam in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 09:54 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to FIND All information to change your password
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-27-2011, 05:51 AM
  4. Proof you can change your nexon passport email
    By Ąartifcial in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 07:16 PM
  5. Where fo you change your password
    By vibhavrocks in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2007, 09:06 PM