Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Josean17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation I CANT PLAY AVA ANY MORE WHY BECOUCE WHEN I RE INTAL AVA IS SAYS SOMTHING

    IT SAYS UNINSTAL BECAUSE IT HAVE A PROBLEM AVA AND WHEN I INTAL IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IT SAYS THE SAME I DONT KNOW WHATS THAT BUT I WANT TO PLAY WHAT CAN I DO

  2. #2
    epicfailxd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    1.Capslock stuck?
    2.Learn to write...
    3.Ask aeria...

  3. #3
    Josean17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    mjm ok perfect man

    ---------- Post added at 07:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:35 AM ----------

    I am here Asking for help not here for stuped people that always have to criticate about others

  4. #4
    dede505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy
    Try to download AVA from Steam

  5. #5
    ledimiku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    282
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Angelic
    maybe you have bann

  6. #6
    kill277's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Josean17 View Post
    IT SAYS UNINSTAL BECAUSE IT HAVE A PROBLEM AVA AND WHEN I INTAL IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IT SAYS THE SAME I DONT KNOW WHATS THAT BUT I WANT TO PLAY WHAT CAN I DO
    BECOUCE,INTAL,SOMTHING.
    Oh srsly dude nice vocabulary...

    ---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Josean17 View Post
    IT SAYS UNINSTAL BECAUSE IT HAVE A PROBLEM AVA AND WHEN I INTAL IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IT SAYS THE SAME I DONT KNOW WHATS THAT BUT I WANT TO PLAY WHAT CAN I DO
    OMG you are from United States and you cant write?! Oh please for god sake...

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to kill277 For This Useful Post:

    No.1Priority (08-10-2013)

  8. #7
    powerfulninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Lol, guys, stop these useless posts.. Just tell us what kind of problem or what kind of error message is appearing like some code stuff or something hope you understand what I'm typing here. (:

  9. #8
    macroi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    As ledimiku said, you could been banned too, check what message you get when you try to start. By the way find folder c:\aeriagames\ava and try to start with NMZlauncher. If nothing works try to format your PC.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I Cant Play for ANy H.ack
    By ahmedrizk in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 05:29 PM
  2. I will not play Cf any more :(
    By shefoalaao in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 12:26 PM
  3. i cant moded any more dony know why !!
    By allahakbr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-22-2010, 04:07 PM
  4. i cant moded any more dont know why !!
    By allahakbr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 06:56 AM
  5. [SOLVED]WHY I CANT DOWLOAD ANY MORE !!!???
    By LOL=KHHG= in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:07 AM