Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    iWannahacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    In Love

    Wink How put AutoIt Macro Code working!

    Hello Folks,

    so i have macro code for euro farm but i need put it working (is AutoIT Code), i also tryed search at google and youtube, nothing was found.... So i came here if anyone know put it working ._.

    I might released if anyone help me ._.

  2. #2
    GO3STK1LL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    What error are you having?

  3. #3
    iWannahacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by GO3STK1LL3R View Post
    What error are you having?
    Is not about error is more put really working ._. I only have the code and i wanna put it work for AVA

  4. #4
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,142
    Reputation
    2568
    Thanks
    4,764
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by iWannahacks View Post
    Is not about error is more put really working ._. I only have the code and i wanna put it work for AVA
    Download AutoIt. After installed right click on your desktop and press: AutoIt script. Copy and paste the code there and save. Double click to run the code.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  5. #5
    iWannahacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post


    Download AutoIt. After installed right click on your desktop and press: AutoIt script. Copy and paste the code there and save. Double click to run the code.
    Thanks Commander

  6. #6
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    11,142
    Reputation
    2568
    Thanks
    4,764
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Solved. Closed.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California

    進撃の巨人

    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した

    犬の日が終わった


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how to put in soruce codes pls help me :(
    By supermanjet1 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 10:19 PM
  2. [Help] How source code work?
    By RubisNoir in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-13-2012, 09:51 PM
  3. how do i make hacks work on VISTA
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 09:25 PM
  4. anyone knows how to get trainer maker works?
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-03-2007, 09:35 AM
  5. Idea how to get trainer maker working in uce
    By xydox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 12:33 PM