Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    psw823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored

    Question AVA Stop Working!!!

    Guys i need some help here....the hack that i use(Killamachine & ccman)did inject but before the hackshield pop up my AVA pop up a message saying my AVA "stop working"

  2. #2
    negisightt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Its probably because killamachines hack is not on 1st place in Injector, make sure the one with Bypass is at 1st place when You inject and make sure u CHECK "Exit after Inject".

    Turn off Your Anti-Virus too

    Regards!
    http://aestheticbb.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Zyzz-best-quotes-150x150.jpg

Similar Threads

  1. my crossfire stop working plz help me:(
    By kern in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 08:28 PM
  2. Hack stopped working
    By koob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 01:56 PM
  3. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  4. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. hacks stopped working WTF!
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 08:08 PM