Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Akua30's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    How Make ccMan Magic work on Bg Extreme?

    i hava a problem i cant make ccman magic work on bg extreme can u help me? i can do it work on lockdown extreme and other maps but bg extreme i cant any solution?

  2. #2
    zazupure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i crash when i get to the gearing up room when using them

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Make Ccman Hack Work !!
    By Zeeka in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-13-2013, 02:37 PM
  2. this is how to make the aimbot work if its not working.
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:29 PM
  3. [New] how to make windows XP work in vista!!! 5/8/09
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 07:46 AM
  4. How do u make speed hack work?
    By Hackulous in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:04 AM
  5. Tut-How to make strifes hack work
    By hellaim in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-11-2008, 08:04 PM