Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Riachu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amused

    How would I go About Making A Crosshair?

    How would i go about making a crosshair in and .exe form? Im not sure if i need to know hot to code to make it since it really is just an image. Any help?

  2. #2
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,636
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,791
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Riachu View Post
    How would i go about making a crosshair in and .exe form? Im not sure if i need to know hot to code to make it since it really is just an image. Any help?
    Ask the crosshair makers.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  3. #3
    Riachu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Predatør View Post


    Ask the crosshair makers.
    Ganja was the only one i knew but he's banned so :/

Similar Threads

  1. How would I go about joining?
    By Colourful in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 01:29 PM
  2. [Help] How would I go about making this?
    By xBear Grylls in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2013, 03:31 PM
  3. How would I go about injecting scripts with no injector?
    By misterzombro in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-21-2013, 05:27 AM
  4. How would I go about spawning a single crate?
    By jordantylermoore in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2013, 01:47 PM
  5. How would i go about doing this
    By TJC20207 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-25-2010, 05:20 PM