Thread: AVA.exe-No Disk

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    simica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    AVA.exe-No Disk

    I have a problem with this shit.
    I changed the name of the PC, as should be the solution. but it does not work
    please help
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    težava.png  


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Cant find ava.exe even when the game is running
    By speedy006 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 07:09 PM
  2. Ava.exe Error
    By Pirthx3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 03:19 AM
  3. [SOVLED]ava.exe injector problems?
    By slayerdeadf in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-07-2010, 09:14 AM
  4. [SOVLED]I don't have ava.exe running in Task Processes
    By naruske in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-13-2010, 10:53 AM
  5. ava.exe has been patched!
    By ssug8s in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 06:16 AM