Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Cannot Load Game

    When i load the game it closes after i press start game and never comes back up.It said it was because of my hacks but i loaded with out them and it stil wont work.Am i banned or am it happing to all,if so can someone tell me how to fix this?

  2. #2
    oxelox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    THE SERVER ARENT ON NUUUB WAIT 1 HOUR OR MINUS NUB

  3. #3
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ouch the noob part hurt man but thank you

  4. #4
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ouch the noob part hurt man but thank you

  5. #5
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Red face

    ouch the noob part hurt man but thank you

  6. #6
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Red face

    ouch the noob part hurt man but thank you

  7. #7
    Eternity8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have this problema any solution?

  8. #8
    Eternity8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i load the game it closes after i press start game. help please

  9. #9
    tainos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by oxelox View Post
    THE SERVER ARENT ON NUUUB WAIT 1 HOUR OR MINUS NUB
    Yeah it happens to me to, but apparently to this guy, the servers aren't even up, may I ask how you got this information?

  10. #10
    Pewdiepievi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I agree with all of you the same things are happing to me

  11. #11
    tainos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Well, everyone just calm down, if it does not start working after and hour, MAYBE, an hour in a half, then start asking questions, and we'll do our best to help you!

  12. #12
    Arklenao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    Quote Originally Posted by tainos View Post
    Well, everyone just calm down, if it does not start working after and hour, MAYBE, an hour in a half, then start asking questions, and we'll do our best to help you!
    are you able to play AVA? still does the same thing to me, when I press START, it immediately gives a xigncode error, the splash screen doesnt even show as well as the xigncode loader in the lower right of the screen, they don't even appear and bam xigncode error...

  13. #13
    tainos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Arklenao View Post
    are you able to play AVA? still does the same thing to me, when I press START, it immediately gives a xigncode error, the splash screen doesnt even show as well as the xigncode loader in the lower right of the screen, they don't even appear and bam xigncode error...
    Idk man, been some problems after last update, idk what's wrong somebody in aeria fucked up..

  14. #14
    Arklenao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    Quote Originally Posted by tainos View Post
    Idk man, been some problems after last update, idk what's wrong somebody in aeria fucked up..
    I found some useful help in the AVA-Aeria forums...I just needed the old version file and local data file, placed it inside Binaries to replace the new ones and the game re-patched, after that it's all good...

  15. #15
    Arklenao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    anyone still getting this error?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Loaded game files.
    By Lain Ai in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 08:14 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Cannot Load Image Voice.off (help me)
    By trueboy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 02:38 AM
  3. Fatal Error when using VAC Chaos to Load Game
    By Dane68 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 02:19 PM
  4. cannot load projection modules..?
    By McNeil2011 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 01:01 PM
  5. Wednesday, December 23, 2009 Loading Game
    By 0wn4g3 Pk3r in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 01:03 PM