Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    AFzero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Exclamation ccman´s hack 2.3 Problem pls help me fast

    yesterday i downloaded the hack from ccman with aimbot and more it worked perfectly but today i startet again and then came the error message after a few of seconds pls help me ty

  2. #2
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    What was the error ? can you show a screenshot of the error or write the text that you got in error ?
    Also as far as i know ccman's hack is detected.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  3. #3
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Temperrr View Post
    What was the error ? can you show a screenshot of the error or write the text that you got in error ?
    Also as far as i know ccman's hack is detected.
    Its sorta detected but does still work at this time i'm using killamachines AVA public hack plus bypass to bypass xingcode would be nice if someone here would just make a new bypass but this one works. I have not tried the method from the tutorial i made in a while i would think it does still work also though so really the detection can be fixed with a little work .

  4. #4
    AFzero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this ever come but the hack sometimes work and sometimes not
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ftzfgzfgzfzt.PNG  


  5. #5
    yesfredyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I'm having the same problem. Worked perfectly a few hours ago, I logged off and back on then it's detected

  6. #6
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    It's detected and closed on the main download page, so it can't be used without a Xigncode bypass, and there is no public bypass.........sorry.

  7. #7
    PandaBanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The secret Land of AvA
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You're wrong. It's not fully detected, sometimes it works, sometimes not, but should work if you delete the Prefetch files, the log files, and the XC files! And yes there is still a working bypass! Killamachines hack still bypass Xigncode! You are just not allowed to open the ingame menu! Otherwile it will crash...
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    It's detected and closed on the main download page, so it can't be used without a Xigncode bypass, and there is no public bypass.........sorry.

  8. #8
    dupstepdub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works for me even without bypass xD

  9. #9
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by PandaBanda View Post
    You're wrong. It's not fully detected, sometimes it works, sometimes not, but should work if you delete the Prefetch files, the log files, and the XC files! And yes there is still a working bypass! Killamachines hack still bypass Xigncode! You are just not allowed to open the ingame menu! Otherwile it will crash...
    I'm wrong, and I'm right mate. It is detected for some and not for others. If you use a working bypass, and I'm not using the Killamachine one, it runs ok, which I am doing right now.

    I made those comments as they are just begging, as they can't work it our for themselves.

  10. #10
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by PandaBanda View Post
    You're wrong. It's not fully detected, sometimes it works, sometimes not, but should work if you delete the Prefetch files, the log files, and the XC files! And yes there is still a working bypass! Killamachines hack still bypass Xigncode! You are just not allowed to open the ingame menu! Otherwile it will crash...
    correct both ways work

  11. #11
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    Well it's pretty much answered .
    Thread closed.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] crossfire rez code PROBLEM PLS HELP
    By TayefBDPro in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2013, 12:39 PM
  2. [Help Request] NO RECOIL AND NO SPREAD HACK PROBLEM , PLS HELP!
    By elcin1994 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2012, 03:55 AM
  3. TNT HACK PROBLEM PLS HELP
    By percept in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 03:51 PM
  4. Problem with proxy hack , admins and others pls help me
    By discovering03 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-05-2009, 12:38 PM
  5. Problem pls HELP
    By Igasaki in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 02-26-2009, 07:42 AM