Thread: COOP Helper

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    zasuszony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    COOP Helper

    i got 64 bit windows 7 when i start this hack and start ava it wont inject there just stays waiting ava process and not responding.
    i do all tips but still dont work
    someone can help me?
    Last edited by zasuszony; 12-11-2013 at 04:29 AM.

  2. #2
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    The window of the hack is saying "Waiting..." and the window responds if you try to drag it?
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabberwock For This Useful Post:

    zasuszony (12-11-2013)

  4. #3
    Ektronik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got the same thing happening to me.. The old version and the new version both do not work, nor have they ever worked.

    Anti Virus Disabled.
    Running as Admin.
    All Exceptions Made.
    X-Hunter Disabled.
    C++ 2013 installed in every form.

    Windows 7, 64 Bit.

  5. #4
    bixu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Hot
    Jabberwo0ck if you can help my with something.. .so i start the hack(run ass) i start ava but after 5-10 sec i get (Not Responding from the hack and then i get security alert from ava) and i change the windows(i was thinking maybe i have some erors or something like that but its the same...don't understand how its posible because when i started first time the hack was working(first version with the spin)but after this eror with (no responding) pops every time.....tryed to run after ava was on but its the same.

    View image: Untitled
    Last edited by bixu; 12-11-2013 at 10:08 AM.
    Successful Trades:

    Total:5/Succes:5/Scam:0/

    I am A Very Trusted Member in the Trading Section of Crossfire/AVA.....

    Vouche for:

    vouch for @bartgatsby fast trade and a good comunication.

    People that Vouche for my

    Quote Originally Posted by johne1 View Post
    Vouch for him, I went first and he screenshared the entire transaction as well as provided all info I asked for
    +1 Vouch.
    Quote Originally Posted by bartgatsby View Post
    Vouch for bixu I bought the acc. I went 1st and it went smooth. Good trader.
    Quote Originally Posted by ja.chen View Post
    Successfully bought from bixu, i went first, we screenshared, everything went smoothly. +1 Vouch, good trader.


  6. #5
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by bixu View Post
    Jabberwo0ck if you can help my with something.. .so i start the hack(run ass) i start ava but after 5-10 sec i get (Not Responding from the hack and then i get security alert from ava) and i change the windows(i was thinking maybe i have some erors or something like that but its the same...don't understand how its posible because when i started first time the hack was working(first version with the spin)but after this eror with (no responding) pops every time.....tryed to run after ava was on but its the same.

    View image: Untitled
    If it says it's not responding then I guess Xigncode is stalling the injection procedure of my hack. But it's mystifying, since not all machines got this problem.
    Try this; download the hack again from the thread, open it, change its file name, then open AVA.
    Last edited by Jabberwock; 12-11-2013 at 10:19 AM.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabberwock For This Useful Post:

    zasuszony (12-11-2013)

  8. #6
    zasuszony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    if i drag it still dont respond
    i do all steps from luegie5 thread
    but still not work. Can you send me the dll of hack without injector? i'd try with another injector
    btw. thanks for your interest
    Last edited by zasuszony; 12-11-2013 at 11:19 PM.

  9. #7
    sannink1m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by bixu View Post
    Jabberwo0ck if you can help my with something.. .so i start the hack(run ass) i start ava but after 5-10 sec i get (Not Responding from the hack and then i get security alert from ava) and i change the windows(i was thinking maybe i have some erors or something like that but its the same...don't understand how its posible because when i started first time the hack was working(first version with the spin)but after this eror with (no responding) pops every time.....tryed to run after ava was on but its the same.

    View image: Untitled
    Run the hack after the game loads.

  10. #8
    bixu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post


    If it says it's not responding then I guess Xigncode is stalling the injection procedure of my hack. But it's mystifying, since not all machines got this problem.
    Try this; download the hack again from the thread, open it, change its file name, then open AVA.
    thx man for the hack...i have done this tutorial http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...ml#post9099002 and its work.
    Successful Trades:

    Total:5/Succes:5/Scam:0/

    I am A Very Trusted Member in the Trading Section of Crossfire/AVA.....

    Vouche for:

    vouch for @bartgatsby fast trade and a good comunication.

    People that Vouche for my

    Quote Originally Posted by johne1 View Post
    Vouch for him, I went first and he screenshared the entire transaction as well as provided all info I asked for
    +1 Vouch.
    Quote Originally Posted by bartgatsby View Post
    Vouch for bixu I bought the acc. I went 1st and it went smooth. Good trader.
    Quote Originally Posted by ja.chen View Post
    Successfully bought from bixu, i went first, we screenshared, everything went smoothly. +1 Vouch, good trader.


  11. #9
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by zasuszony View Post
    if i drag it still dont respond
    i do all steps from luegie5 thread
    but still not work. Can you send me the dll of hack without injector? i'd try with another injector
    btw. thanks for your interest
    I think I found for you the solution. Don't open the game through Ignite but through C:\AeriaGames\AVA\NWZLauncher.exe
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  12. #10
    Gam3Error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Iam running windows 8.1 64 bits.
    I did all the steps.(disabled UAC and DEP,xhunter1 and all that crap)
    I start the hack as administrator,then i started AVA.... but nothing happens after i clicked on game start.
    Not even the Xigncode loading screen in the right corner of the screen.
    WTF,just nothing.
    And if i try to start the hack after i started AVA, it suddenly says "AVA doesnt work anymore"

    Help me!

  13. #11
    Gam3Error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    NVM, i got it to work on my own.

  14. #12
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Gam3Error View Post
    NVM, i got it to work on my own.
    How? Please tell the others. Also you confirmed to me that my hack works for Windows 8.1.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  15. #13
    xsh4dow666x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Reino unido
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I have everything right, after the "fix" the coop helper works fine, but now nothing happens, i still waiting for new version or dll without injections.

    PD: I hear the sound of background error windows when I open the coop helper and automatically returns to start heading ava and nothing happens, no OPK

  16. #14
    Gam3Error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    I added an exception for AVA.exe at the DEP or UAC settings, i dont know which one....SORRY
    I started the game, got an error imediately.
    So i started up again. i waited till the game was fully loaded, and then i opened the dll injector.

    I also disabled xhunter1 and added an exception for your hack in the DEP settings.
    I didnt have to restart after i made the exception for AVA.exe, but i had to for your hack.

    Thats all i did.

  17. #15
    Gam3Error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post


    How? Please tell the others. Also you confirmed to me that my hack works for Windows 8.1.
    I added an exception for AVA.exe at the DEP or UAC settings, i dont know which one....SORRY
    I started the game, got an error imediately.
    So i started up again. i waited till the game was fully loaded, and then i opened the dll injector.

    I also disabled xhunter1 and added an exception for your hack in the DEP settings.
    I didnt have to restart after i made the exception for AVA.exe, but i had to for your hack.

    Thats all i did.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Need help with the COOP helper..
    By gold guy44 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 04:18 PM
  2. Coop Helper + Bot
    By dede505 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 03:17 PM
  3. wow combat arms coop mode !!!!!!
    By i_am_gaz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 07:31 PM
  4. [Helper]How to use crashable speedhack (SimpleChams)
    By jeezker in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 08:36 AM
  5. Need Helper
    By aznsul in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 08:47 PM