Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    somethingx13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Brooding

    How do I bypass xigncode when using Macros

    I have a 2012 Razer Deathadder and it has a builtin macro setting... i try to play ava with macros but xigncode just kicks me off!

    Anyone have a solution?

  2. #2
    kippenvel's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yes you have to select 'Go Offline' so you cant be detected. What macro setting you using? Since the new patch my macro is fked up

  3. #3
    TheLastEmperor's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Xigncode detects your mouse?

  4. #4
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,137
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,363
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by TheLastEmperor View Post
    Xigncode detects your mouse?
    LoooLz.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

Similar Threads

  1. Could Someone explain how you could get banned for using macros
    By bluered182 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 10:18 PM
  2. [4] TIPS ON HOW NOT TO GET BANNED WHEN USEING MW3 HACKS FOR PC!!!
    By dizchynzboi in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-18-2012, 03:40 PM
  3. How to stop D/C when using hacks?
    By Epickk in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 11:21 PM
  4. How come i get this when use injector?
    By sk007 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-15-2010, 12:03 AM
  5. how to not get ban when using rank hack
    By simme in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 07:39 PM