Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    fafaw4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Unhappy Cant use macros at all!

    Everytime im tring to use a macro, first im runing it as a Admin then runing A.V.A .
    But always im getting the same error , error XIGNCODE !

    I tried to go to Regedit and remove Hunter 1 and then use Ccleaner and didnt work !
    Would someone help me please !

  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,128
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You need to all of this:

    Xigncode3 fix for Injecting into AVA.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=646849
    Then do this to check to see if it's gone, if not, delete the file.
    Go to "RUN" and type in "regedit" and then OPEN: "HKEY_LOCAL_Machine > SYSTEM > ControlSet001 > SERVICES > xHunter1" then "Right Click" & DELETE "xhunter1" folder
    Then download Ccleaner: http://www.piriform.com/ccleaner/download
    Use Ccleaner and clean your PC, and then clean your Registry, and FINALLY reboot your PC.
    Last edited by Riddick; 02-19-2014 at 03:08 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. cant use all blackshot hack
    By shadowboii2 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 06:03 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-27-2012, 01:14 PM
  3. All in one macro for all K-style moves.
    By kills999 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-17-2008, 09:18 PM
  4. Cant use hacks HELp!
    By warr0ckrul3z in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 12:15 AM
  5. Cant Use Public Hacks
    By King Ownage in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2007, 01:12 AM