Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Problem with starting the game.

    Hello my fellow MPGH users,

    I've ran into a problem with starting the game, I keep getting the ''Error: Suspicious program detected'' message everytime I launch the game.
    Here' a list of the processes that were activated at that time.


    EDIT:
    Error code : 0xE019100B
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    e97c663f5ff70341e4af22a79c07922e.png  

    Last edited by unclestre2; 04-19-2014 at 06:51 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to unclestre2 For This Useful Post:

    HaSSoOoN-KsA (04-19-2014)

  3. #2
    HaSSoOoN-KsA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.Net
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Try restarting your PC!.

  4. #3
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    What is the code?
    If you went any help please show us the error code

    Thanks

  5. #4
    muhavich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On chair
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Restart might help or run ccleaner, and then restart
    ..or u just used haks so much that xingcode hates u

  6. #5
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Restarted twice, ran CCleaner, didn't help.
    Thanks for the replies by the way.
    Last edited by unclestre2; 04-19-2014 at 07:05 AM.

  7. #6
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ok i know this code

    1. go on your PC > windows > prefetch and delete all in that folder
    2. go on your PC > aeriagames > AVA > Log and delete all in the folder
    3. go on your PC > aeriagames > AVA > Binaries > xigncode and delete only xigncode.log (if you have one)
    4. Download ccleaner and run it
    5. restart your PC

    ** if this not work, retry a second time and if it still not work, uninstall and reinstall the full game.

  8. #7
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Nothing worked for me. I think it's one of those processes in the screenshot, not sure which one it is though.

  9. #8
    gazjnugget's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    145
    uninstall that screen uploader process restart that is the only process i can see that will cause u probs

  10. #9
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Removed Gyazo, didn't help either.

  11. #10
    wtfshow2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Do you already try this method?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=805049

    It work to me.

  12. #11
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Creating a new windows user didn't help either. :C

  13. #12
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Did you delete xhunter1.sys driver a while back?

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Riddick For This Useful Post:

    unclestre2 (04-19-2014)

  15. #13
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    Did you delete xhunter1.sys driver a while back?
    Not yet, do I need to disable it with process hacker?

  16. #14
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by unclestre2 View Post
    Not yet, do I need to disable it with process hacker?
    Don't touch it. I was just asking in case you had deleted it. It must be a background program that is running so look at your processes and disable the one's you don't need and disable you AV before login.

  17. #15
    unclestre2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I've tried to disable as many processes as possible, but it still doesn't work out for me.
    Should I contact Aeria? Because I'm kind of worried they'll see some old logs or hacks or something along those lines.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Starting the game perfectly with just two clicks (priority/window size/quality)
    By gtaking in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-21-2013, 04:22 AM
  2. Problem After Starting The Game
    By Orkiid in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2013, 06:19 PM
  3. Can't start the game with hack in gunz folder! HELP
    By jetlee21 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 03:03 PM
  4. Err I cant Start the game with hacks
    By hacksomg123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:18 AM
  5. error when u start the game!
    By lucaswinter1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2008, 02:16 PM