Thread: Bypass Error

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    arthordieux2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poney-City
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Blah

    Bypass Error

    WTF is that ? "Access Violation"
    I use Riddick's Bypass ...
    So @Riddick tell me more please


    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    X0KZIJh.jpg  


  2. #2
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,721
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,141
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by arthordieux2 View Post
    WTF is that ? "Access Violation"
    I use Riddick's Bypass ...
    So @Riddick tell me more please


    I've never seen that before.

  3. #3
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,689
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,814
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    It means you are trying to change an address that doesn't have write permissions I think.

  4. #4
    Like4G6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    You mean a server-sided adress?
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    It means you are trying to change an address that doesn't have write permissions I think.
    Currently Working on my Cheat

    Loading...

    Chill out and Let's Dance! (Yoda Style)

    Fuck You Aeria! You Suck!

     
    Hello Lord Vader!



    Even Vader needs to Eat.



    Stormtrooper Dance!



    Let's Smoke some Cigarettes.


  5. #5
    arthordieux2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poney-City
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Blah
    Mmmm interesting

  6. #6
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,689
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,814
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Like4G6 View Post
    You mean a server-sided adress?
    No. Within each process there are sections of memory that either hold code or data. So maybe he is trying to change a code section, that's why it gives that error.
    But well, now that I think about it. CE will take care of that problem by changing the permissions of that section. Thus it means it was a protected memory he tried to access.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabberwock For This Useful Post:

    Riddick (05-05-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. Weird bypass error!
    By remcov in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 01:04 AM
  2. [Solved] GG Bypass Error! :(
    By DarkVaquinha in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 01:25 AM
  3. [Help] mod bypass error?
    By spidermanftw in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 08:22 AM
  4. [Help] working long knife, need help bypassing error
    By tdct in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 08:41 PM
  5. [Poll] Bypassing Errors
    By secutos in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 12:00 AM