Thread: NEW HACK

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    yoannkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused

    NEW HACK

    Help me please : Im french , I start new hack by R3DDOT , i start kill xigncode , i start ava , Hack on : name changer , and more ... i enter in Game , Zombie game : and ava close please help me ...

  2. #2
    .Lawliet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Blah
    If you are 32 bit system it won't work.
    I am also 32 bit system bcoz my 64 bit PC currently is "under maitance".
    Click to computer at windows button "Properties" and tell me U 32 or 64 bit system?

  3. #3
    yoannkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I am system 64 and bit and more

  4. #4
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by yoannkiller View Post
    I am system 64 and bit and more
    What does "64 and bit and more" means ?? With bits we refer to the PC´s arquitecture.

  5. #5
    yoannkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    64 and 86 bit

  6. #6
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    are you noob with computers at this point???? x86 = 32 bites

    and your computer just dont have enough power to run this.

  7. #7
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by yoannkiller View Post
    64 and 86 bit
    WTF???? Your PC can have just ONE of the 2 arquitectures. Neither 86 OR 64, but not both


    Quote Originally Posted by louisp14 View Post
    are you noob with computers at this point???? x86 = 32 bites

    and your computer just dont have enough power to run this.
    Who said that ? Many people with 32bit systems can still run the hack. If you have x86 and it runs then you are lucky.
    Last edited by yucheng0801; 05-08-2014 at 06:56 PM.

  8. #8
    leditirane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i have 32 bit bat work good for me

  9. #9
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by yoannkiller View Post
    Help me please : Im french , I start new hack by R3DDOT , i start kill xigncode , i start ava , Hack on : name changer , and more ... i enter in Game , Zombie game : and ava close please help me ...
    Looks like you have 32bit so it may not work for you, sorry.

Similar Threads

  1. MPGH Warrock New Hack: Response to
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 02-20-2007, 05:06 PM
  2. new hack??? or a glich
    By Gourav2122 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 02-11-2007, 07:44 AM
  3. MPGH Warrock New Hack
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-23-2006, 01:03 PM
  4. Bypass/New Hacks?
    By Bull3t in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2006, 11:19 PM
  5. New Hack By 1h1a1i
    By 1h1a1i in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-21-2006, 09:48 PM