Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    fjutlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Unhappy My computer does not work with some attitution


    See Attachment ,please
    I hope expert answers. Thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    images-1.jpg  

    imaes2.jpg  

    Last edited by fjutlin; 07-12-2014 at 10:51 PM.

  2. #2
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    what are u actually asking? why it doesnt work?

  3. #3
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Give some more details such as OS, architecture, programs opened at the time of running AVA (I expect it is related to AVA)

  4. #4
    fjutlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.InvalidOperationException: Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.
    at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowInvalidOperationException( ExceptionResource resource)
    at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveN extRare()
    at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveN ext()
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.ShapeCollection.D ispose(Boolean disposing)
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.ShapeContainer.Di spose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.ComponentModel.Component.Dispose()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at D3D_Crosshair_V2._0.chb.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.ComponentModel.Component.Dispose()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.Close()
    at D3D_Crosshair_V2._0.Main.hotkeys_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    D3D Crosshair V2.0
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/D3D%20Crosshair%20V2.0.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.20911.1
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs/10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  5. #5
    fjutlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    these are details :

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.InvalidOperationException: Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.
    at System.ThrowHelper.ThrowInvalidOperationException( ExceptionResource resource)
    at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveN extRare()
    at System.Collections.Generic.List`1.Enumerator.MoveN ext()
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.ShapeCollection.D ispose(Boolean disposing)
    at Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.ShapeContainer.Di spose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.ComponentModel.Component.Dispose()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at D3D_Crosshair_V2._0.chb.Dispose(Boolean disposing)
    at System.ComponentModel.Component.Dispose()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.Close()
    at D3D_Crosshair_V2._0.Main.hotkeys_Tick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    D3D Crosshair V2.0
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/D3D%20Crosshair%20V2.0.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.20911.1
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs/10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.PowerPacks.Vs.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  6. #6
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by fjutlin View Post
    hese are details :

    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.
    And where did you get the D3D Crosshair V2.0 from as it looks like it does not works at all?

  7. #7
    fjutlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    should i upload the program?
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    And where did you get the D3D Crosshair V2.0 from as it looks like it does not works at all?

  8. #8
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by fjutlin View Post
    should i upload the program?
    We probably can't help much without the source, but if you tell us where you got it from, we might be able to get some context on what's wrong with it.

    I don't think it's a problem with your computer, like Riddick said, the program just doesn't work.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  9. #9
    fjutlin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    We probably can't help much without the source, but if you tell us where you got it from, we might be able to get some context on what's wrong with it.

    I don't think it's a problem with your computer, like Riddick said, the program just doesn't work.
    It has been resolved , the reason was lacks of Microsoft Basic PowerPcaks 10.0 from Microsoft ,then I install one and running.

    thanks ,every one .Your enthusiasm touched me.

  10. #10
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by fjutlin View Post
    It has been resolved , the reason was lacks of Microsoft Basic PowerPcaks 10.0 from Microsoft ,then I install one and running.

    thanks ,every one .Your enthusiasm touched me.
    I'm worse at IT than I thought, lel.

    I'm glad you got it resolved
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to asqapro For This Useful Post:

    fjutlin (07-14-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. old hdd does not work for new computer?
    By 671012 in forum Computer Builds & Upgrades
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2013, 02:22 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2013, 07:03 AM
  3. Help. Exp with computers, mods not working
    By gatorzfan12 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 05:40 AM
  4. Does not work
    By nepalarmy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 05:37 PM
  5. warrock does not work fore me?
    By Thetoiletguy911 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2008, 09:23 AM