Thread: 0xE019100C

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    ihackava4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation 0xE019100C

    This error pops-up after 5 seconds. Error: Your PC has been used illegal programs (Hacking Tools) as we checked. Therefore, you are not able to play this game. I don't know what to do and i only hacked once on this PC. I need help now!!

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Looks like a ban
    Not much you can do.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by ihackava4ever View Post
    This error pops-up after 5 seconds. Error: Your PC has been used illegal programs (Hacking Tools) as we checked. Therefore, you are not able to play this game. I don't know what to do and i only hacked once on this PC. I need help now!!
    You can try the terminated ban guide from here: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=95081
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  4. #4
    stevenphamy123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    All you gotta do is change your MAC address

    Step 1.) Download and install Technitium
    Step 2.) Run TMAC as admin
    Step 3.) Click "Local Area Connection"
    Step 4.) Click "Random MAC Address"
    Step 5.) Click "Change Now!" and restart your computer

    This should work. If it doesn't, change the MAC address of your "Wireless Network Connection"
    Have Fun

  5. #5
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Have you tried playing on another pc?

  6. #6
    ihackava4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have tried that, but when then it shows an error at the end

  7. #7
    Expension142001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    360
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,255
    My Mood
    Cold
    It's A Error from The New hack Go to protiesses Windows me Apply And enjoy Working!

Similar Threads

  1. help 0xE019100C!!!!
    By eyalbader15 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-10-2013, 07:03 AM
  2. [Help Request] How to fix 0xE019100C error occurs???
    By eyalbader15 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2013, 05:19 PM
  3. Help me 0xE019100C error occurs.
    By eyalbader15 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 10:09 AM
  4. [Help Request] Help me please! XignCode Error 0xE019100C.
    By animes4ever in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 07-11-2013, 11:45 AM
  5. [Help Request] HELP, Xingcode Error 0xE019100C
    By javichu2000 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2013, 12:08 PM