Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    vicarious89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HELP: aeria ignite has stopped working

    when I try to open it, this is what appear: aeria ignite has stopped working. How do I solve this problem? thanks !! Greetings to all


    Problem Event Name: clr20r3
    Problem signature 01: aeriaignite.exe
    Problem signature 02: 1.13.3296.0
    Problem signature 03: 51b10621
    Problem signature 04: aeriaignite
    Problem signature 05: 1.13.3296.0
    Problem signature 06: 51b10621
    Problem signature 07: 8F2
    Problem signature 08: c
    Problem signature 09: System.TypeInitialization
    OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.48
    Locale ID: 1040
    Additional Information 1: 0a9e
    Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
    Additional Information 3: 0a9e
    Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789

  2. #2
    Hackerzzzzzzd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Write a Ticket / Re-install ..well if u can't launch ava cuze of the ignite , just launch it with Steam or with the NWZLauncher in your download File..

  3. #3
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Go to AVA Folder (By default it is C:\AeriaGames\AVA). Launche AVA from NWZLauncher.exe. Done. Hope it works!

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to yucheng0801 For This Useful Post:

    asqapro (09-14-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. Please Help Me (InstallShield (R) Setup Launcher has stopped working)
    By FAKE_TUTORIAL_2013 in forum Computer Builds & Upgrades
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-19-2014, 10:50 PM
  2. [Help] Blackshot Has Stopped Working Help
    By twisterz6474 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 09:00 PM
  3. [Help] need help for "blackshot has stopped working"on wall hack
    By vincent lin in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 02:42 AM
  4. [Solved] Help Macro Pro has stopped working (win7 32)
    By dallsheep in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2012, 10:48 AM
  5. [Solved] Need help: Client MFC has Application has stopped working
    By del01 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 04:50 PM