Thread: RP farm

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    imalord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    RP farm

    Hey
    If I Farm RP And SomeOne Record me RQ And Rejoin And Send It To Aeria, Can I Get Banned?
    Thanks

    P.S. how do i change forum prefix to [solved]?
    thanks again

  2. #2
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Does RP Farm still work? Btw I don't think so. You can just say you where "setting inventory". But just don't make it too obvious.

  3. #3
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i did the rp farm last month and i was just saying it out loud. No one cares if you do this or not.

  4. #4
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Problem is: is it patched or not?

  5. #5
    filter1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    322
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Breezy
    BTW. can you tell me how you farm RP?


    Buy: 6
    Sell: 4
    No Trades (I hate fk scammers)


  6. #6
    imalord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    RP farm is not patched.
    if you wanna RP farm. go to match channel, and when you play a match, after you die RQ and rejoin.

    someone knows if that could get me banned?

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to imalord For This Useful Post:

    filter1976 (09-19-2014)

  8. #7
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by imalord View Post
    RP farm is not patched.
    if you wanna RP farm. go to match channel, and when you play a match, after you die RQ and rejoin.

    someone knows if that could get me banned?
    It isn't THAT illegal but who knows. Aeria is Aeria. Do at your own risk. Btw you don't have to die to RQ and rejoin. Just RQ and RJ any time.

  9. #8
    GlowFunky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    You farm by leaving a match and coming back. Just keep doing it and restart the game to see your RP change, but you have to be in a clan for 15 days or more

  10. #9
    laola987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you probably can get banned for some days for bugusing but i think they dont care anymore cause everyone did

  11. #10
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    700
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i think u can get banned but not permanent.

  12. #11
    2110701's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinvdz View Post
    i think u can get banned but not permanent.
    Quote Originally Posted by laola987 View Post
    you probably can get banned for some days for bugusing but i think they dont care anymore cause everyone did
    It's not against the rules to leave a game, and then perhaps, join the same game again.

  13. #12
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by 2110701 View Post

    It's not against the rules to leave a game, and then perhaps, join the same game again.
    No one leaves and rejoins that many times without an obvious reason. If you did it once, maybe twice, per game, you could maybe plead ignorance to Aeria, but they'll know if you're trying to exploit a bug, and will ban you.

    Remember, they are allowed to ban you for no reason, it's stated in their TOS that they can terminate your account based on their discretion.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  14. #13
    2110701's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    No one leaves and rejoins that many times without an obvious reason. If you did it once, maybe twice, per game, you could maybe plead ignorance to Aeria, but they'll know if you're trying to exploit a bug, and will ban you.

    Remember, they are allowed to ban you for no reason, it's stated in their TOS that they can terminate your account based on their discretion.
    True that, sounds just like Aeria...

Similar Threads

  1. How to farm pls help
    By taker65432 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 05:10 PM
  2. Question about macro/bot for farming
    By acfan in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 10:51 AM
  3. FARMING
    By yhyhyugi in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-07-2009, 08:43 PM
  4. EXP FARMING YAY
    By fatalpoison in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:52 PM
  5. EXP Farming
    By chaoshacks16 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 09:09 PM