Thread: Anyone Please

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad

    Anyone Please

    Sorry for make a new post but i really need help i dont know what to do after the update my game get stucked on connecting screen, i uninstall and re-install a.v.a again and still have the same problem plis i need help

  2. #2
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Check your firewall and anti-virus, they may think AVA is a new program and are not letting it through.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  3. #3
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Still have the same problem i dont know what i have to do, i uninstall and re-uninstall over and over and over and still have this problem

  4. #4
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by facundo3889 View Post
    Still have the same problem i dont know what i have to do, i uninstall and re-uninstall over and over and over and still have this problem
    Unable ur antivirus and check that firefox is allowing it. For example, every time I update I get a notice from AVG (even if I had AVA before on my exception list) so you need to re add it on the exception list.

  5. #5
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    I have google chrome and avast anti-virus, i have to change something?

  6. #6
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    I deactivate the antivirus and firewall and still have the same problem, i add NWZLauncher and aeria ignite at exception list of the firewall and still have this problem i dont understand

  7. #7
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    And now aeria's web dont open is the web down or is just me? Maybe i have to format my pc??

  8. #8
    clockwisa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by facundo3889 View Post
    And now aeria's web dont open is the web down or is just me? Maybe i have to format my pc??
    go to internet explorer settings
    clear the cache/reset it

  9. #9
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    I cant see the web 504 error i do all and still this problems

  10. #10
    clockwisa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by facundo3889 View Post
    I cant see the web 504 error i do all and still this problems
    internet explorer > internet options > advance options > click reset
    use cleanerr to clean all trashs and rerun AVA

  11. #11
    facundo3889's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    I already found the solution, the problem was i cant made the update all latins ips cant do it, i have to change ip, make the update and when its says game start close the program and get back my ip and do that everytime i wanna play because if i try to load the launcher never load, says an error like ava is not instaled and something more. This update make some troubles on latins xD

Similar Threads

  1. Birth-Date Recover, Anyone Please?
    By Dylancool16 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 05:55 PM
  2. can anyone please post it...
    By twillight121 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 05:23 AM
  3. can anyone please help me with the aimbot?
    By jmonking in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 09:39 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-29-2008, 07:13 PM
  5. Could anyone please send me ONE promo code?? BY MSN.
    By callum11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 09:24 AM