Thread: AVA PROBLEM

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    smite12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    AVA PROBLEM

    Hi i recently got this problem in ava when i start game from lobby loading screen freezes and nothin happens i dont spawn in game until i turn off the game and turn on again example when im in match loading screen freezes in turn off game i relog into a game same room it loads me just fine and when i finish game with next game i start is same story....

  2. #2
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by smite12345 View Post
    Hi i recently got this problem in ava when i start game from lobby loading screen freezes and nothin happens i dont spawn in game until i turn off the game and turn on again example when im in match loading screen freezes in turn off game i relog into a game same room it loads me just fine and when i finish game with next game i start is same story....
    Yeah. Happened to me some time ago in which game freezes at the "connecting to game" screen every 1-2 games , but after last patch the problem seems to be solved, or at least for me. Something you can try to fix the problem is to uninstall the game completely, use ccleaner plus the reg cleaner in ccleaner, and reinstall the game. If you don't want to download the installer again there should be a file with the old instaler found in AeriaGames folder which you can use, but you must download the patches again from there on. Hope it helps.
    Last edited by yucheng0801; 11-23-2014 at 11:19 PM.

  3. #3
    smite12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by yucheng0801 View Post
    Yeah. Happened to me some time ago in which game freezes at the "connecting to game" screen every 1-2 games , but after last patch the problem seems to be solved, or at least for me. Something you can try to fix the problem is to uninstall the game completely, use ccleaner plus the reg cleaner in ccleaner, and reinstall the game. If you don't want to download the installer again there should be a file with the old instaler found in AeriaGames folder which you can use, but you must download the patches again from there on. Hope it helps.
    thanks for answer i already tryed reinstallin game didnt helped used ccleaner after that didnt help ... i had it before but after maintance it seemed to be solved after like one or two maintances problem came back..

  4. #4
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by smite12345 View Post
    thanks for answer i already tryed reinstallin game didnt helped used ccleaner after that didnt help ... i had it before but after maintance it seemed to be solved after like one or two maintances problem came back..
    My problem was solved in the last patch, but after the last maintenance it seems to have come back, tho probabilities of happening where almost zero. What are your specs? Maybe it is some hardware-software related issue. Mine is OS Win8.1 x64, intel i7, GPU intel Hd4400.

  5. #5
    smite12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by yucheng0801 View Post


    My problem was solved in the last patch, but after the last maintenance it seems to have come back, tho probabilities of happening where almost zero. What are your specs? Maybe it is some hardware-software related issue. Mine is OS Win8.1 x64, intel i7, GPU intel Hd4400.
    i got amd radeon hd 5470 i3 procesor and 4gb ram laptop win7 64bit

  6. #6
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    From werre i cent ghet ccleaner ?

  7. #7
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    sounds 2 good

  8. #8
    yucheng0801's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by joyrobert View Post
    From werre i cent ghet ccleaner ?
    You can get it from Piriform's page. Its FREE. Just google it.

  9. #9
    joyrobert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania , Bacau
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    k thx Broo.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] AVA Problem
    By GuidoHe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 08:41 AM
  2. [Solved] AVA PROBLEM
    By HitMeCookie in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 07:58 PM
  3. AVA Problem
    By Mistery81 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 08:55 PM
  4. [SOLVED]AVA Problem
    By immortalky in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 06:43 AM
  5. AVA problem
    By kcfreak in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 03:21 PM