Thread: XIGNECODE ERROR

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    theend90000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Exclamation XIGNECODE ERROR

    Hi guys aerial banned me from my Hardware... I get 100C error , I try to change Mac address of my Nick and serial number of my disk C: can anyone help me with team viewer or with Skype please ? Thanks for help and sorry for bad English

  2. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,115
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,361
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by theend90000 View Post
    Hi guys aerial banned me from my Hardware... I get 100C error , I try to change Mac address of my Nick and serial number of my disk C: can anyone help me with team viewer or with Skype please ? Thanks for help and sorry for bad English
    Aeria usually doesn't HWID bans, usually the most they do is IP ban you, and even that... I doubt it was the case as the XIGNCODE detection error has nothing to do with aeria (HWID/IP) banning you, did you check your task manager in order to check if there were any thirdy/cheating programs (like Cheat Engine) that were being used?
    Last edited by Hunter; 01-09-2015 at 05:51 PM.

  3. #3
    Acctseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by theend90000 View Post
    Hi guys aerial banned me from my Hardware... I get 100C error , I try to change Mac address of my Nick and serial number of my disk C: can anyone help me with team viewer or with Skype please ? Thanks for help and sorry for bad English
    Ignore Hunter as he is wrong and is not offering a solution in what is the HELP SECTION. They don't IP and just ban accounts on the same IP. The do MAC or HWID ban if you're unlucky.

    Try this for MAC ban h t t p : / / w w w . t echnitium. com/tmac/

    This video for HWID change h t t p s : / / w w w . y o utube. com/watch?v=Idm1YoqSt04
    Last edited by Acctseller; 01-09-2015 at 06:16 AM.

  4. #4
    theend90000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I close all process on task manager, but the 100C error always show up bro..

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter! View Post


    Aeria doesn't HWID ban you, usually the most they do is IP ban you, and even that... I doubt it was the case as the XIGNCODE detection error has nothing to do with aeria (HWID/IP) banning you, did you check your task manager in order to check if there were any thirdy/cheating programs (like Cheat Engine) that were being used?
    I close all process on task manager, but the 100C error always show up bro..

  5. #5
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,115
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,361
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Acctseller View Post
    Ignore Hunter as he is wrong and is not offering a solution in what is the HELP SECTION. They don't IP and just ban accounts on the same IP. The do MAC or HWID ban if you're unlucky.

    Try this for MAC ban h t t p : / / w w w . t echnitium. com/tmac/

    This video for HWID change h t t p s : / / w w w . y o utube. com/watch?v=Idm1YoqSt04
    Yep, my bad I didn't read the whole post correctly. Thanks for correcting me, (it's quite strange though, aeria rarely HWID bans, lol) just in case @theend90000 can you please take a screenshot of your problem?
    Last edited by Hunter; 01-09-2015 at 06:00 PM.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  6. #6
    Acctseller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Use the Mac address changer then and see if that works. My friend Tahebaek had the same problem and the MAC changer solved his problem. His Ping was higher but it solved the problem. So you need to permanently change your MAC address. Google it as can't help you anymore as on my phone for the next few days as away from home.
    Last edited by Acctseller; 01-09-2015 at 07:08 PM.

  7. #7
    theend90000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter! View Post


    Yep, my bad I didn't read the whole post correctly. Thanks for correcting me, (it's quite strange though, aeria rarely HWID bans, lol) just in case @theend90000 can you please take a screenshot of your problem?
    i can't post a link on MPGH i don't know why..

  8. #8
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,115
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,361
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by theend90000 View Post
    i can't post a link on MPGH i don't know why..
    You need to have a higher post count in order for you to be able to do so. (Don't spam though).
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  9. #9
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,255
    No reply from thread starter so far , assuming it's solved.
    Closed.

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM