Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    muhammadbutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Exclamation Need Quickswitch macro

    The quickswitch macros are detected. Please update the macro.

  2. #2
    x7gamingm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia,USA
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Hot
    for which mouse it's really easy to make one. Right click delay 50ms release right click then left and release for 50 ms

  3. #3
    rogerioneythor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    interstellar cosmos
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    and only expect a professional in the area create a macro QuickSwitch take it easy ask or beg cheats only delay trablhos professionals then have patience and be aware that beg cheats you get a violation of 1 point

  4. #4
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    No begging / requesting for hacks and or cheats .

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


Similar Threads

  1. [Preview] QuickSwitch + Macro !
    By Mohaimen Hassan in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 04:19 PM
  2. Need a macro
    By Azathᴏth in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-31-2012, 12:03 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help (macro)
    By DanielXer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 07:28 AM
  4. I Need Xp MACRO ^^
    By rumuzsuzben in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 05:02 PM
  5. i need a macro
    By rom246 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-13-2011, 02:38 PM