Thread: AP offers

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    oranace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation AP offers

    well in my last post i asked why i cant see any offers and u guys told me its beacuse of my location and to download vpn

    and i downloaded vpn and i see the s urve y (peanut labs) and when i click on the s urve y's it says that they cant connect to aeria and stuff like that
    that they cant connect to the servers

    what should i do?

    ty
    Last edited by Hunter; 11-09-2015 at 03:04 PM.

  2. #2
    minebill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    TerrestrialDatabase
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    386
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If the VPN doesn't work then i don't think there is anything you can do.

  3. #3
    oranace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by minebill View Post
    If the VPN doesn't work then i don't think there is anything you can do.
    can u tell me about a VPN that would work?

  4. #4
    minebill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    TerrestrialDatabase
    Posts
    528
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    386
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by oranace View Post
    can u tell me about a VPN that would work?
    Maybe some paid VPN's would work but ib that case you should just buy AP.

  5. #5
    agora555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    241
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    3,717
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by oranace View Post
    well in my last post i asked why i cant see any offers and u guys told me its beacuse of my location and to download vpn

    and i downloaded vpn and i see the s urve y (peanut labs) and when i click on the s urve y's it says that they cant connect to aeria and stuff like that
    that they cant connect to the servers

    what should i do?

    ty
    I can help you, add me on skype: agora555 ava

Similar Threads

  1. will make an offer to make a korean warrock account
    By loopdedoo1 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2007, 03:18 AM
  2. lvl 18 AQ ACC looking for any offer
    By bobowham in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2007, 08:13 AM
  3. [Trade] I need: 1 bypass full working I'm offer many hacks ;)
    By k0nr4d3k13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 10:53 AM
  4. Buying a level 95+ Runescape account GOOD OFFER.
    By j00g0t0wn in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 07:42 AM
  5. Trade Offer
    By Twisted_scream in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-19-2007, 06:11 AM