Thread: Need AVA.exe

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Unhappy Need AVA.exe

    I have a problem with loading screen. It always showing connecting.....I think the problem is with AVA.exe. can anyone help me?
    If here is any other solution than this, Tell me..

  2. #2
    ahmedtops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cairo
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by christythomas View Post
    I have a problem with loading screen. It always showing connecting.....I think the problem is with AVA.exe. can anyone help me?
    If here is any other solution than this, Tell me..


    Same problem
    Last edited by ahmedtops; 06-18-2015 at 02:24 AM.

  3. #3
    Hixd12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Fine
    Reinstall?
    Steam or Ignite?
    Use WTFast or a VPN.

  4. #4
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    AVA was down this morning... its working now

  5. #5
    christythomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinvdz View Post
    AVA was down this morning... its working now
    Emergency Maintenance..

  6. #6
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,115
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,361
    My Mood
    Happy
    The "Connecting..." message appears when the game developers are doing maintenance to the game or when your internet connection is slow. Either ways, the OP's issue seems to have been already solved since in the day the OP made this thread, the game developers were doing maintenance to the game, @MNSubaru.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Need up to date AVA.exe
    By johnnyftw123 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-17-2015, 08:50 PM
  2. [Solved] Need AVA.exe File
    By christythomas in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-2013, 04:35 PM
  3. [Solved] Need AVA.exe File
    By christythomas in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 06:07 PM
  4. [Help Request] Need AVA.exe File
    By christythomas in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-19-2013, 01:46 PM
  5. error while opening process (ava.exe) with cheat engine need help
    By XxavengerXx in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 02:07 AM