Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670

    VTable Detection

    Ok so I found the d3d device of AVA returned from IDirect3D9::CreateDevice.

    Heres what I did:
    VTable[82] = (DWORD)DrawIndexedPrimitiveHook;

    This will hook AVA's VTable DrawIndexedPrimitive index so whenever its called it will call my hook instead.
    It worked!
    But when you join game it will auto detect and crash your game. Then I thought that it was similar with Combat Arms which is undetected only when the hook is applied in game.

    So I made a hook and unhook hotkey. Numpad 0 = hook Numpad1 = unhook.

    I went in game numpad 0 my wall hack worked :O.
    After 5 mins it got detected.

    So ya any ideas on how its getting detected or the delay the check is so I can make my loop that delay to auto unhook at a certain delay like:

    for(;;Sleep(300000)) //if the check is every 5 mins
    {
    Unhook();
    }

    I'm really starting to wonder how the VIP hooks work..

  2. #2
    αяgуяσѕ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A Box
    Posts
    1,688
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Well keep trying at it. Im sure you will get it.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Valid keys, he gave me one himself.

    ____________________________
    Need help? Pm me
    ___________________________
    Please Press The Thanks If I Helped

  3. #3
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    gg ban the whole code...
    it means your code is used

  4. #4
    ELExTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas1314 View Post
    Ok so I found the d3d device of AVA returned from IDirect3D9::CreateDevice.

    Heres what I did:
    VTable[82] = (DWORD)DrawIndexedPrimitiveHook;

    This will hook AVA's VTable DrawIndexedPrimitive index so whenever its called it will call my hook instead.
    It worked!
    But when you join game it will auto detect and crash your game. Then I thought that it was similar with Combat Arms which is undetected only when the hook is applied in game.

    So I made a hook and unhook hotkey. Numpad 0 = hook Numpad1 = unhook.

    I went in game numpad 0 my wall hack worked :O.
    After 5 mins it got detected.

    So ya any ideas on how its getting detected or the delay the check is so I can make my loop that delay to auto unhook at a certain delay like:

    for(;;Sleep(300000)) //if the check is every 5 mins
    {
    Unhook();
    }

    I'm really starting to wonder how the VIP hooks work..
    1.- HackShield and GameGuard arent teh same
    2.- FindDevice function maybe its getting scanned by GG and maybe u would need to find the device by yourself after reversing the .exe

    So I made a hook and unhook hotkey. Numpad 0 = hook Numpad1 = unhook.
    excuse me Mr. i dont pretend to sound arrogant or something but how are u hooking and unhooking??? i think u totally missunderstand whats hook and whats unhook

    for(;;Sleep(300000)) //if the check is every 5 mins
    LOL´ed at this bro xD

    Hope u are not like many guys that pretend to actully know to code and have called ur DIP like u posted

    VTable[82] = (DWORD)DrawIndexedPrimitiveHook;
    LOL!

    STOP USING PUBLIC CODE TO AVOID DETECTIONS
    Last edited by ELExTrO; 12-09-2011 at 03:24 AM.

  5. #5
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by ELExTrO View Post
    1.- HackShield and GameGuard arent teh same
    2.- FindDevice function maybe its getting scanned by GG and maybe u would need to find the device by yourself after reversing the .exe



    excuse me Mr. i dont pretend to sound arrogant or something but how are u hooking and unhooking??? i think u totally missunderstand whats hook and whats unhook



    LOL´ed at this bro xD

    Hope u are not like many guys that pretend to actully know to code and have called ur DIP like u posted



    LOL!

    STOP USING PUBLIC CODE TO AVOID DETECTIONS
    You hook and unhook by saving the address of the original DIP and then toggle will make VTable[82] = origdipaddr if off or if on its VTable[82] = (DWORD)DIPHook;

    whats so funny about for(;;Sleep(300000)) ? that sleeps for 5 mins

    And yes I have dip hooked i even made a chams preview and i have alot more than these now.

    And that may be public but I made that from scratch after finding the VTable from ava's client.

  6. #6
    ELExTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas1314 View Post
    You hook and unhook by saving the address of the original DIP and then toggle will make VTable[82] = origdipaddr if off or if on its VTable[82] = (DWORD)DIPHook;
    u arent unhooking and hooking as u are calling DIP after u have found the device, but yeh u are turning on/off ur function

    well sleeping for more than 300ms will lead u to CPU overloads even in the D3D Starter Kit there was a warning about that

    finding vtable from ava client??? u mean the device right?

    Code:
    QueryInterface // 0
    AddRef // 1
    Release // 2
    TestCooperativeLevel // 3
    GetAvailableTextureMem // 4
    EvictManagedResources // 5
    GetDirect3D // 6
    GetDeviceCaps // 7
    GetDisplayMode // 8
    GetCreationParameters // 9
    SetCursorProperties // 10
    SetCursorPosition // 11
    ShowCursor // 12
    CreateAdditionalSwapChain // 13
    GetSwapChain // 14
    GetNumberOfSwapChains // 15
    Reset // 16
    Present // 17
    GetBackBuffer // 18
    GetRasterStatus // 19
    SetDialogBoxMode // 20
    SetGammaRamp // 21
    GetGammaRamp // 22
    CreateTexture // 23
    CreateVolumeTexture // 24
    CreateCubeTexture // 25
    CreateVertexBuffer // 26
    CreateIndexBuffer // 27
    CreateRenderTarget // 28
    CreateDepthStencilSurface // 29
    UpdateSurface // 30
    UpdateTexture // 31
    GetRenderTargetData // 32
    GetFrontBufferData // 33
    StretchRect // 34
    ColorFill // 35
    CreateOffscreenPlainSurface // 36
    SetRenderTarget // 37
    GetRenderTarget // 38
    SetDepthStencilSurface // 39
    GetDepthStencilSurface // 40
    BeginScene // 41
    EndScene // 42
    Clear // 43
    SetTransform // 44
    GetTransform // 45
    MultiplyTransform // 46
    SetViewport // 47
    GetViewport // 48
    SetMaterial // 49
    GetMaterial // 50
    SetLight // 51
    GetLight // 52
    LightEnable // 53
    GetLightEnable // 54
    SetClipPlane // 55
    GetClipPlane // 56
    SetRenderState // 57
    GetRenderState // 58
    CreateStateBlock // 59
    BeginStateBlock // 60
    EndStateBlock // 61
    SetClipStatus // 62
    GetClipStatus // 63
    GetTexture // 64
    SetTexture // 65
    GetTextureStageState // 66
    SetTextureStageState // 67
    GetSamplerState // 68
    SetSamplerState // 69
    ValidateDevice // 70
    SetPaletteEntries // 71
    GetPaletteEntries // 72
    SetCurrentTexturePalette // 73
    GetCurrentTexturePalette // 74
    SetScissorRect // 75
    GetScissorRect // 76
    SetSoftwareVertexProcessing // 77
    GetSoftwareVertexProcessing // 78
    SetNPatchMode // 79
    GetNPatchMode // 80
    DrawPrimitive // 81
    DrawIndexedPrimitive // 82
    DrawPrimitiveUP // 83
    DrawIndexedPrimitiveUP // 84
    ProcessVertices // 85
    CreateVertexDeclaration // 86
    SetVertexDeclaration // 87
    GetVertexDeclaration // 88
    SetFVF // 89
    GetFVF // 90
    CreateVertexShader // 91
    SetVertexShader // 92
    GetVertexShader // 93
    SetVertexShaderConstantF // 94
    GetVertexShaderConstantF // 95
    SetVertexShaderConstantI // 96
    GetVertexShaderConstantI // 97
    SetVertexShaderConstantB // 98
    GetVertexShaderConstantB // 99
    SetStreamSource // 100
    GetStreamSource // 101
    SetStreamSourceFreq // 102
    GetStreamSourceFreq // 103
    SetIndices // 104
    GetIndices // 105
    CreatePixelShader // 106
    SetPixelShader // 107
    GetPixelShader // 108
    SetPixelShaderConstantF // 109
    GetPixelShaderConstantF // 110
    SetPixelShaderConstantI // 111
    GetPixelShaderConstantI // 112
    SetPixelShaderConstantB // 113
    GetPixelShaderConstantB // 114
    DrawRectPatch // 115
    DrawTriPatch // 116
    DeletePatch // 117
    
    CreateQuery // 118
    i dont see how can u "find" the vtable when msdn have posted this or u can even find em inside d3d9.h
    Last edited by ELExTrO; 12-09-2011 at 03:15 PM.

  7. #7
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by ELExTrO View Post
    u arent unhooking and hooking as u are calling DIP after u have found the device, but yeh u are turning on/off ur function

    well sleeping for more than 300ms will lead u to CPU overloads even in the D3D Starter Kit there was a warning about that

    finding vtable from ava client??? u mean the device right?

    Code:
    #define QUERYINTERFACE  0
    #define ADDREF  1
    #define RELEASE  2
    #define TESTCOOPERATIVELEVEL  3
    #define GETAVAILABLETEXTUREMEM  4
    #define EVICTMANAGEDRESOURCES  5
    #define GETDIRECT3D  6
    #define GETDEVICECAPS  7
    #define GETDISPLAYMODE  8
    #define GETCREATIONPARAMETERS  9
    #define SETCURSORPROPERTIES  10
    #define SETCURSORPOSITION  11
    #define SHOWCURSOR  12
    #define CREATEADDITIONALSWAPCHAIN  13
    #define GETSWAPCHAIN  14
    #define GETNUMBEROFSWAPCHAINS  15
    #define RESET  16
    #define PRESENT  17
    #define GETBACKBUFFER  18
    #define GETRASTERSTATUS  19
    #define SETDIALOGBOXMODE  20
    #define SETGAMMARAMP  21
    #define GETGAMMARAMP  22
    #define CREATETEXTURE  23
    #define CREATEVOLUMETEXTURE  24
    #define CREATECUBETEXTURE  25
    #define CREATEVERTEXBUFFER  26
    #define CREATEINDEXBUFFER  27
    #define CREATERENDERTARGET  28
    #define CREATEDEPTHSTENCILSURFACE  29
    #define UPDATESURFACE  30
    #define UPDATETEXTURE  31
    #define GETRENDERTARGETDATA  32
    #define GETFRONTBUFFERDATA  33
    #define STRETCHRECT  34
    #define COLORFILL  35
    #define CREATEOFFSCREENPLAINSURFACE  36
    #define SETRENDERTARGET  37
    #define GETRENDERTARGET  38
    #define SETDEPTHSTENCILSURFACE  39
    #define GETDEPTHSTENCILSURFACE  40
    #define BEGINSCENE  41
    #define ENDSCENE  42
    #define CLEAR  43
    #define SETTRANSFORM  44
    #define GETTRANSFORM  45
    #define MULTIPLYTRANSFORM  46
    #define SETVIEWPORT  47
    #define GETVIEWPORT  48
    #define SETMATERIAL  49
    #define GETMATERIAL  50
    #define SETLIGHT  51
    #define GETLIGHT  52
    #define LIGHTENABLE  53
    #define GETLIGHTENABLE  54
    #define SETCLIPPLANE  55
    #define GETCLIPPLANE  56
    #define SETRENDERSTATE  57
    #define GETRENDERSTATE  58
    #define CREATESTATEBLOCK  59
    #define BEGINSTATEBLOCK  60
    #define ENDSTATEBLOCK  61
    #define SETCLIPSTATUS  62
    #define GETCLIPSTATUS  63
    #define GETTEXTURE  64
    #define SETTEXTURE  65
    #define GETTEXTURESTAGESTATE  66
    #define SETTEXTURESTAGESTATE  67
    #define GETSAMPLERSTATE  68
    #define SETSAMPLERSTATE  69
    #define VALIDATEDEVICE  70
    #define SETPALETTEENTRIES  71
    #define GETPALETTEENTRIES  72
    #define SETCURRENTTEXTUREPALETTE  73
    #define SETSCISSORRECT  75
    #define GETSCISSORRECT  76
    #define SETSOFTWAREVERTEXPROCESSING  77
    #define GETSOFTWAREVERTEXPROCESSING  78
    #define SETNPATCHMODE  79
    #define GETNPATCHMODE  80
    #define DRAWPRIMITIVE  81
    #define DRAWINDEXEDPRIMITIVE  82
    #define DRAWPRIMITIVEUP  83
    #define DRAWINDEXEDPRIMITIVEUP  84
    #define PROCESSVERTICES  85
    #define CREATEVERTEXDECLARATION  86
    #define SETVERTEXDECLARATION  87
    #define GETVERTEXDECLARATION  88
    #define SETFVF  89
    #define GETFVF  90
    #define CREATEVERTEXSHADER  91
    #define SETVERTEXSHADER  92
    #define GETVERTEXSHADER  93
    #define SETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTF  94
    #define GETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTF  95
    #define SETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTI  96
    #define GETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTI  97
    #define SETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTB  98
    #define GETVERTEXSHADERCONSTANTB  99
    #define SETSTREAMSOURCE  100
    #define GETSTREAMSOURCE  101
    #define SETSTREAMSOURCEFREQ  102
    #define GETSTREAMSOURCEFREQ  103
    #define SETINDICES  104
    #define GETINDICES  105
    #define CREATEPIXELSHADER  106
    #define SETPIXELSHADER  107
    #define GETPIXELSHADER  108
    #define SETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTF  109
    #define GETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTF  110
    #define SETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTI  111
    #define GETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTI  112
    #define SETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTB  113
    #define GETPIXELSHADERCONSTANTB  114
    #define DRAWRECTPATCH  115
    #define DRAWTRIPATCH  116
    #define DELETEPATCH  117
    #define CREATEQUERY  118
    i dont see how can u "find" the vtable when msdn have posted this or u can even find em inside d3d9.h
    It's 300,000ms and if you make a thread it wont interfere with anything.

    And yea I mean getting the VTable from the d3d device when they call CreateDevice and modifying the Table with the DIP address.

    And I don't know why you keep saying d3d9.h or referring to the d3d starter kit when I'm not even using that.

  8. #8
    ELExTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas1314 View Post
    It's 300,000ms and if you make a thread it wont interfere with anything.

    And yea I mean getting the VTable from the d3d device when they call CreateDevice and modifying the Table with the DIP address.

    And I don't know why you keep saying d3d9.h or referring to the d3d starter kit when I'm not even using that.
    i think it has been proved that u dont know a shit about to code and u are trying to troll the constructive criticism already given, excuse but how are u hooking for example chams or w/e i think u are use LPDIRECTD3DDevice9 and another gay device find function but what i have saw really hillarious about ur rude posts boi is that u say u arent even using D3D9.h i wonder then how u get this device to work LOL!

    about starter kit cant u read? or are u really retarded? i said a sleep time over 300 ms will cause CPU overloads EVEN INSIDE D3D STARTER KIT there was a warning about that (hope u understand this time)

    And yea I mean getting the VTable from the d3d device when they call CreateDevice and modifying the Table with the DIP address.
    once again are u totally idiot? u arent getting the vtable u are just getting the device
    CreateDevice??? LOL!!!!!
    u dont modify the table with a DIP addres unless u know exactly where the DrawIndexed... gets stored and then call it with an addie but after i have saw ur uber skills saying u get vtables i doubt u are that good to get the addie

  9. #9
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by ELExTrO View Post
    i think it has been proved that u dont know a shit about to code and u are trying to troll the constructive criticism already given, excuse but how are u hooking for example chams or w/e i think u are use LPDIRECTD3DDevice9 and another gay device find function but what i have saw really hillarious about ur rude posts boi is that u say u arent even using D3D9.h i wonder then how u get this device to work LOL!

    about starter kit cant u read? or are u really retarded? i said a sleep time over 300 ms will cause CPU overloads EVEN INSIDE D3D STARTER KIT there was a warning about that (hope u understand this time)



    once again are u totally idiot? u arent getting the vtable u are just getting the device
    CreateDevice??? LOL!!!!!
    u dont modify the table with a DIP addres unless u know exactly where the DrawIndexed... gets stored and then call it with an addie but after i have saw ur uber skills saying u get vtables i doubt u are that good to get the addie
    Lol, after hearing that it's been proving you don't know anything so ya bye.

  10. #10
    ELExTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    W/e bro u are just a waste of time u really think u know what u are talking about when u clearly dont just to make it simple for ur lil brain

    U CANT GET THE VTABLE as the vtable is there and has always existed since d3d sdk was out there and has been posted on msdn blog but u can get the DEVICE pointer (i really dont think u need an explaination of whats a VTABLE and whats a device)

    Making Thread Sleeps over 300 ms will lead u to overload the CPU and a lot of FPS will be droped i thought every single Copy/paster knew that

    u said u arent using D3D9.h but the fact is that if u are hooking a D3D Menu u might first check the font and look at what it uses (it will have included D3Dx9.h and D3D9.h) and ur endscene present or reset aswell as the first ones draw´s the device and the last one reset the device

    device = LPDIRECT3Device9 or it could be 8 but im sure AVA its 9 so ... guess what to use LPDIRECT3Device9 u need to include d3d9.h have fun in ur copy/paste world and FFS LEARN TO CODE!

  11. #11
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Instead of fighting like little pansies maybe you two should work together and make something that works.

  12. #12
    ELExTrO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    Instead of fighting like little pansies maybe you two should work together and make something that works.
    0 sense trying to code with him like a team as it has been proved he has no idea of how to code

  13. #13
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by ELExTrO View Post
    0 sense trying to code with him like a team as it has been proved he has no idea of how to code
    Then show him up and make the first working public A.V.A hack in years

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] MAT automation 1.0.0.1 detect at cib
    By asdfg119714 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 06:34 PM
  2. [Detected] Mat Automaton Detected Back 28/2/2011
    By afizie98 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 05:44 AM
  3. [Detected] Lastest version of MAT Automaton had Detected by MAT China (16/2/2011)
    By yuzihao96 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 07:55 PM
  4. [Detected] M.A.T Automaton detected !!!
    By amirraj123 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 06:12 PM
  5. [Detected] AUTOMATON HAD BE DETECTED
    By shinygold in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 11:06 PM