Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Exclamation How to do a Script for change the box value

    Hi Guys,
    I need your help, How can I do a script for changing the box values like this for changing the round value?
    Code:
    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 2500)
    
    function setRound()
         if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+3dc') == 0) then
              writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+3dc', 25)
         end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setRound)
    I would like to have a script for cheat engine who would do the same as this script but only for changing box ammount...

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    EddyI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'm pretty sure you need to find the pointer thing like in the round changing thing first...

  3. #3
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Autoassemble it

  4. #4
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post
    Autoassemble it
    How lol thats my question xDD

  5. #5
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Hmmm gonna sleep, I will try afternoon

  6. #6
    awcoollol's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    you need to freeze the value, also.

  7. #7
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by awcoollol View Post
    you need to freeze the value, also.
    @awcoollol I want to farm euros nights without getting the desert eagle cuz i have it for + 2000days
    I search a possibility to get everytimes 17 or 18 boxes ...

    Can u help me by posting here a script for do this pls

    ---------- Post added 07-03-2012 at 01:27 AM ---------- Previous post was 07-02-2012 at 11:56 PM ----------

    @Guardian001 Help me please for this bro !

  8. #8
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by exerath View Post
    @awcoollol I want to farm euros nights without getting the desert eagle cuz i have it for + 2000days
    I search a possibility to get everytimes 17 or 18 boxes ...

    Can u help me by posting here a script for do this pls

    ---------- Post added 07-03-2012 at 01:27 AM ---------- Previous post was 07-02-2012 at 11:56 PM ----------

    @Guardian001 Help me please for this bro !
    if u dont wanna get the 30 days of deagle(26 boxes) change the box value to 15(most of the time u get 1000€ 500€ or some armor) when the timer of the round goes to 0:52

  9. #9
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I know but I need a script who will do it automatic... like the rounds script , I don't need to change any value i can go sleep and this will farm for me...

  10. #10
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by exerath View Post
    I know but I need a script who will do it automatic... like the rounds script , I don't need to change any value i can go sleep and this will farm for me...
    now im searching for the pointer then ill try to find the ingame timer

    the first time i got like 2mil pointers..

    lol i found another way to find the pointer..in 10 sec
    Last edited by joker__4ever; 07-04-2012 at 03:47 PM.

  11. #11
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by joker__4ever View Post
    now im searching for the pointer then ill try to find the ingame timer

    the first time i got like 2mil pointers..

    lol i found another way to find the pointer..in 10 sec
    if u find the pointer then i dont think it would be hard to set it for the boxes- just like the new timed script for rounds- do aconditional change in box- if box=26 then change to 25 or w/e less than 26- so when the box number changes to 26 this would change it immediatly to the number you want! but we need the pointer first!
    is there anyway i can help searching?

  12. #12
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by reeaper View Post
    if u find the pointer then i dont think it would be hard to set it for the boxes- just like the new timed script for rounds- do aconditional change in box- if box=26 then change to 25 or w/e less than 26- so when the box number changes to 26 this would change it immediatly to the number you want! but we need the pointer first!
    is there anyway i can help searching?
    im noob at CE and the pointer i made works 1 time then changes...if i know what u need to do to find this "ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+3dc or some1 tells me i can make the rest


    im stuck at 450 pointers and ~430 are not "ava.exe"
    Last edited by joker__4ever; 07-04-2012 at 06:55 PM.

  13. #13
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    i saw someone posted the pointer somewhere but cant find it anymore

  14. #14
    bobo89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000)

    function setRound()
    if (readInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+14]+7ec') == 26) then
    writeInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+14]+7ec', 18)
    end
    end

    timer_onTimer(timer, setRound)


    There you go! The trick was to find the Multilevel pointer for the static adress of the box code! After that I just needed to replace the readinterger/write integer section!

    Enjoy!

    PS: Also the timer should be around 1000 since 2500 is to slow for the box to change from 26 back to 18 after the mission is complete!
    Last edited by bobo89; 07-16-2012 at 04:50 AM.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to bobo89 For This Useful Post:

    reeaper (07-16-2012)

  16. #15
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by bobo89 View Post
    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000)

    function setRound()
    if (readInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+14]+7ec') == 26) then
    writeInteger('[["ava.exe"+01C0F6F4]+14]+7ec', 18)
    end
    end

    timer_onTimer(timer, setRound)


    There you go! The trick was to find the Multilevel pointer for the static adress of the box code! After that I just needed to replace the readinterger/write integer section!

    Enjoy!

    PS: Also the timer should be around 1000 since 2500 is to slow for the box to change from 26 back to 18 after the mission is complete!

    thanks a lot for this man!!

    ---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

    so put this all together ull get afk farm with 5k sply plus the box reward ( not 30 days of dam deagle silver)
    copy all this down--- go to CE---- Ctrl+Alt+L--- Paste---Execute

    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 2500)

    function setRound()
    if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+3dc') == 0) then
    writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+3dc', 25)
    end
    end

    timer_onTimer(timer, setRound)

    timer = createTimer(nil,true)
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000)

    function setBox()
    if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+7ec') == 26) then
    writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01BCA278]+394]+128]+69c]+74]+7ec', 23)
    end
    end

    timer_onTimer(timer, setBox)



    @89 is it possible to give the pointer for death valley box value?
    Last edited by reeaper; 07-16-2012 at 06:03 AM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. [Info] How to use cheat engine to change the boxes and rounds
    By DagothUr in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 08:05 AM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 05:51 PM
  4. how to make script for KOS to change name ingame??
    By nicolas0008 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 10:07 AM
  5. How To Change The Color On Command Prompt
    By mostwanted in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2008, 07:43 AM