Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 118
  1. #16
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Tried to do this:

    Code:
    timer = createTimer(nil, true);
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000);
    
    function setSkipper()
             if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') > 1) then
                writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc', 1)
             end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setSkipper);
    But I get an error.
    This should work
    Code:
    timer = createTimer(nil, true);
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000);
    
    function setSkipper()
             if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') > 5) then
                if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') < 1800) then
                   writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc', 1)
                end
             end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setSkipper);

  2. #17
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas1314 View Post
    This should work
    Code:
    timer = createTimer(nil, true);
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000);
    
    function setSkipper()
             if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') > 5) then
                if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') < 1800) then
                   writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc', 1)
                end
             end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setSkipper);
    nope doesn't work! it enters loop of error masseges! had to shut CE down to get rid of it
    Last edited by reeaper; 07-16-2012 at 12:05 PM.

  3. #18
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Doesn't work!

  4. #19
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Doesn't work!
    umm I really use it and it is not having any problems at all! it changes the time with no problem! dont know if anything really need to be done to it!!
    how often you get that error btw ( of "??" thing)?
    Last edited by reeaper; 07-16-2012 at 12:11 PM.

  5. #20
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I meant what "AznNicholas1314" suggested...

  6. #21
    Ba.avr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    375
    My Mood
    Hungover
    23 BOX = ?

  7. #22
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    It will work okay, it wasn't directed to you guys but someone who knows ce scripting so they can fix it and make it work as I don't know the ce script syntax..

  8. #23
    ThatOneGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    It's not giving 4 boxes. It just makes the time go to 1 and end with 0 boxes.

  9. #24
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Thats because you didnt put the whole script:

    Code:
    timerB = createTimer(nil, true);
    timer_setInterval(timerB, 2500);
    
    function setBox()
         if (readInteger('[["ava.exe"+1C0F6F4]+274]+7ec') == 0) then
              writeInteger('[["ava.exe"+1C0F6F4]+274]+7ec', 4)
         end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timerB, setBox);
    
    timer = createTimer(nil, true);
    timer_setInterval(timer, 1000);
    
    function setSkipper()
             if (readInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc') == 1800) then
                writeInteger('[[[[["ava.exe"+01C65D50]+7ac]+43c]+8c]+14]+3fc', 1)
             end
    end
    
    timer_onTimer(timer, setSkipper);

  10. #25
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Ba.avr1 View Post
    23 BOX = ?
    you can change it to anything you want that is less than 26!

    and the possible rewards for number 20-25 ( i didnt check rewards that given to less box numbers) are :
    1000 euro
    500 euro
    Deagle silver 1,3,7,15 days
    Viper mask 7 or 15 days
    AH07 Kevlar Helmet 1 day
    EA08 Kevlar 1 day
    camoflage ST 1 day ( gcoin item)
    Camoflage A1 1 day
    EG08 Gloves 1 day
    Iyan CB105 boots 1 day
    EP08 Joint protector 1 day
    M67 Grenade 1 day
    MK3A2 Grenade 1 day

    thats pretty much all the rewards you can get from it

  11. #26
    AznNicholas1314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    445
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    670
    Hey have you got the Iyan CB105 boots or EP08 Joint protector in your inventory? I wan't the item id for it you might be able to add those.

  12. #27
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    try 22 boxes it has more chances of winning viper mask.

  13. #28
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatOneGamer View Post
    It's not giving 4 boxes. It just makes the time go to 1 and end with 0 boxes.
    my mistake ! i didnt notice i deleted last line in the code when i edited the post!

  14. #29
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    try 22 boxes it has more chances of winning viper mask.
    dam this viper -- i got it for 1700 days in another account that got banned ( i think i got banned because of using that exp adder)

    ---------- Post added at 08:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:41 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AznNicholas1314 View Post
    Hey have you got the Iyan CB105 boots or EP08 Joint protector in your inventory? I wan't the item id for it you might be able to add those.
    i will try to get the code for those! but i am pretty sure it will not work!

    this is the code for the original gunadder without the pointer- just copy it to txt file and name it with .ct at the end -- like gunadder.CT

    Code:

    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0"?>
    <CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="12">
      <CheatEntries/>
      <CheatCodes>
        <CodeEntry>
          <Description>number of weap</Description>
          <Address>00A329F3</Address>
          <ModuleName>ava.exe</ModuleName>
          <ModuleNameOffset>6329F3</ModuleNameOffset>
          <Before>
            <Byte>FC</Byte>
            <Byte>01</Byte>
            <Byte>00</Byte>
            <Byte>00</Byte>
            <Byte>00</Byte>
          </Before>
          <Actual>
            <Byte>0F</Byte>
            <Byte>B7</Byte>
            <Byte>47</Byte>
            <Byte>04</Byte>
          </Actual>
          <After>
            <Byte>66</Byte>
            <Byte>C1</Byte>
            <Byte>E8</Byte>
            <Byte>08</Byte>
            <Byte>8A</Byte>
          </After>
        </CodeEntry>
      </CheatCodes>
      <UserdefinedSymbols/>
    </CheatTable>
    Last edited by reeaper; 07-16-2012 at 12:48 PM.

  15. #30
    ThatOneGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by reeaper View Post
    my mistake ! i didnt notice i deleted last line in the code when i edited the post!
    You fixed it! There is only one problem with it now. The timer only works 50% of the time. It gets the 4 boxes perfect every time, but sometimes, the game wont end, the timer will keep going down. Most the time it will work, and sometimes it won't... The part that makes it 0:00

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Flameswor10's Multi Tool v1 Includes BGM Changer, Intro Video Changer and .Rez files
    By flameswor10 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 01:45 AM
  2. Dave and Arun seen for the first time.
    By Aqua Structure in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 06:18 PM
  3. Ko Free K0xp auto box multi client
    By riddick. in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 04:01 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2008, 03:30 AM
  5. Vehicle Stealing and Vehicle auto-destroy in Havana
    By Zededarian in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2006, 05:34 PM