Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 49
  1. #31
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post


    Well, no. In the past we set a 4 bytes address to 1111(10) which is decimal cause we didnt know that the UAV was being stored as a bit. I gradually found that later.
    So in conclusion to that as you can see, this number in decimal has more than "1" in base 2(binary). One of them is the UAV.
    There is also a bit in that same address that is responsible for the display of the name, HP, rank and distance of the UAV.
    In zombie mode it's proven to you that only those things are displayed although the zombies aren't fully UAVed.

    Also, the debugger of Cheat Engine may help you to find those responsible bits. But only if you know how to use it, and know a bit of assembly and hexadecimal numbers.
    well,thanks!

    Last night, in tutorial map, 3 enimies, CE scan type binary, UAV 3 enemy, scan 0011, CE crushed(I try many times,my pc 4g ram,CE report errors).

  2. #32
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post

    I did not say anything about using Ollydbg...
    Well, to dump .exe we should find the OEP ?

    then using Scylla or ImportRec,input OEP address thus we can dump.

    I can't find the oep due to the protector of exe,that's my big problem

  3. #33
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,465
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by maxrio View Post
    well,thanks!

    Last night, in tutorial map, 3 enimies, CE scan type binary, UAV 3 enemy, scan 0011, CE crushed(I try many times,my pc 4g ram,CE report errors).
    I thought it was already obvious but you should check for changed number.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  4. #34
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post


    I thought it was already obvious but you should check for changed number.
    Well I find the no recoil/kickback/crosshair offset. Is bullet speed and bullet damage in the same struct ?

    And I find the XYZ axis offset and base, I try to make a OPK hack, I find many address of ememy position, their are the same offset ,but different base address, do you know the Regularity of it?

  5. #35
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Playe(pawn) class holds a pointer to the next pawn
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  6. #36
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    Playe(pawn) class holds a pointer to the next pawn
    this can be found in AVA sdk files?

  7. #37
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by maxrio View Post
    this can be found in AVA sdk files?
    You can do it manualy too.
    The lowest instance you need is your playercontroler
    This one points to Pawn so : PlayerController->Pawn
    In the Pawn Class is a Pointer to the next pawn so you can loop through them.
    You should also get a Pointer to WorldInfo: PlayerController->pawn->WorldInfo->Pawnlist

    If you got all those things you can just loop through all your pawns
    Code:
    for playerController->Pawn->WorldInfo->PawnList//you will need to cast this into a usable var; target; target = target->NextPawn//cast this also on a usable formart eg AvAPawn)
    {
        //Do your shit here
        //target equals the ava pawn class now
           UE3Vector my Pos = PlayerController->Pawn->Location;
           target->Location = (myPos.y + 10);
        
    }
    If you don't go external you could just hook up process event and do your shit with the sdk
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  8. #38
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post


    You can do it manualy too.
    The lowest instance you need is your playercontroler
    This one points to Pawn so : PlayerController->Pawn
    In the Pawn Class is a Pointer to the next pawn so you can loop through them.
    You should also get a Pointer to WorldInfo: PlayerController->pawn->WorldInfo->Pawnlist

    If you got all those things you can just loop through all your pawns
    Code:
    for playerController->Pawn->WorldInfo->PawnList//you will need to cast this into a usable var; target; target = target->NextPawn//cast this also on a usable formart eg AvAPawn)
    {
        //Do your shit here
        //target equals the ava pawn class now
           UE3Vector my Pos = PlayerController->Pawn->Location;
           target->Location = (myPos.y + 10);
        
    }
    If you don't go external you could just hook up process event and do your shit with the sdk
    weill,I don't know use sdk should first hook process enent ,and then make any functions eg ((AavaPlayerController*)pPC)->TestServerEndRound(); before you just tell me.

    I found this code ,Is it right?
    Code:
    AavaPlayerController* pPC = NULL;
    UObject   *pCallObject                    = NULL;
    
    void __declspec(naked)hkProcessEvent ()
    {
        __asm mov pCallObject, ecx; //get caller from ecx register and save it in pCallObject
        __asm
        {
            push eax
            mov eax, dword ptr [esp + 0x8]
            mov pUFunc, eax
            mov eax, dword ptr [esp + 0xC]
            mov pParms, eax
            mov eax, dword ptr [esp + 0x10]
            mov pResult, eax
            pop eax        
        } // Manually get the proper parameters for the function
    
        _asm pushad //Save registers on stack   
        
        if ( pUFunc ) //make sure pfunc is valid
        {
            strcpy( FunctionName, pUFunc->GetFullName() ); //get function name
            if ( !strcmp( FunctionName, "Function avaGame.avaGameViewportClient.PostRender")) //If its a postrender call
            {
                UGameViewportClient* viewport = (UGameViewportClient*)pCallObject;
                if(viewport) //caller should be a Viewportclient object, make sure it is
                {
                    UGameViewportClient_eventPostRender_Parms* parameters= (UGameViewportClient_eventPostRender_Parms*)pParms; //get the parameters
                    if(parameters)
                    {
                        PostRender(parameters->Canvas); // call a hooked postrender method
                    }
                }      
            }      
            else if(!strcmp( FunctionName, "Function Engine.PlayerController.PlayerTick" ))
            {
                pPC = (AavaPlayerController*)pCallObject;         
            }
            
            else if( !strcmp( FunctionName, "Function avaGame.avaPlayerController.Destroyed")) //if the playersonctroller gets destroyed, make sure it poins to null
            {
                if(pPC == pCallObject)
                {
                    pPC = NULL;
                }
            }
        }
        __asm popad //restore registers from stack
        __asm
        {
            push pResult
            push pParms
            push pUFunc
            call pProcessEvent
    
            retn 0xC
        } //put parameters on stack and call the orginal function
    
    }
    
    UObject* GetViewport() 
    {
        return UObject::FindObject<UObject>("avaGameViewportClient Transient.GameEngine.avaGameViewportClient");    
    }
    
    UObject* GetPlayerController()
    {   
        return UObject::FindObject<UObject>("avaPlayerControllerEx TheWorld.PersistentLevel.avaPlayerControllerEx");
    }
    
    UObject* SkipRound()
    {
        return UObject::FindObject<UObject>("avaGame.avaPlayerController.TestServerEndRound");
    }
    
    void OnAttach ()
    {       
        for(; ; Sleep(30))
        {
        HookEngine(GetViewport());
        HookEngine(GetPlayerController());
        HookEngine(SkipRound());
        if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_HOME) & 0x8000)
        {
        if(pPC->IsA(AavaPlayerController::StaticClass()))
        {
        Beep(1000, 500);
        ((AavaPlayerController*)pPC)->TestServerEndRound();
        
        }
        }
        Sleep(500);
    }
    }
    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hModule, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
        if ( dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH )   
            CreateThread ( NULL, 0, ( LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE ) OnAttach, NULL, 0, NULL );
            Beep(1000, 500);
        
        return TRUE;
    }

  9. #39
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Well, many days later. I reply to myself.

    Someon can tell me if bullet speed is in the same struct of bullets amounts?

  10. #40
    Ameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    14,664
    Reputation
    2240
    Thanks
    6,256
    Hmm I'm really afraid that is the coders of this section are inactive .
    @master131 Can you provide some help to this member if you may ?

    League of Legends Minion - 08/25/16


  11. #41
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    you don't need bullet speed at all. Bullets are travelling on FLT_MAX.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  12. #42
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ameer View Post
    Hmm I'm really afraid that is the coders of this section are inactive .
    @master131 Can you provide some help to this member if you may ?
    Don't know anything about AVA's game engine.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  13. #43
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,465
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Don't know anything about AVA's game engine.
    Thought as much.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  14. #44
    trueday1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does C++ or java have anything to do with this?

  15. #45
    maxrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    you don't need bullet speed at all. Bullets are travelling on FLT_MAX.
    Well,bullet speed in the gun struct seems difficult to find,I'll try to find later.

    Em,how about knife Killing range,can we kill enemy in a long distance ? in the knife struct what 's the type ,4byte,1byte ,float ? Once I change the value in the knife struct,game always crush.

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] I Need Someone To Help Me lern To Make A Hack(Coding And More)
    By M16N5GOD in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 01:51 PM
  2. [Solved] Can someone please show me how to use a hack like these ?
    By magdaleno123 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 02:16 PM
  3. someone can help me for make my first hack please?
    By gta4 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 10:50 AM
  4. hey i need help on how to start making hacks
    By jokers300 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 09:49 AM
  5. help me how to make a hack
    By josephjboogie3 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 09:14 PM

Tags for this Thread