Thread: Bypass Xigncode

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    asscold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Bypass Xigncode

    Who can share me with their Xigncode bypass source code?, I am making SF2 bypass but can't find anything, Please PM me or leave a reply, or PM for add on Skype, Steam, etc...

  2. #2
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Code:
    #define WINVER 0x0500
    #include <iostream>
    #include <windows.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    BOOL EnableDebugPrivilege(BOOL bEnable) //gives you debug priv, usually not needed, but it fixed a problem for me
    {
        HANDLE hToken = NULL;
        LUID luid;
    
        if (!OpenProcessToken(GetCurrentProcess(), TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES, &hToken)) return FALSE;
        if (!LookupPrivilegeValue(NULL, SE_DEBUG_NAME, &luid)) return FALSE;
    
        TOKEN_PRIVILEGES tokenPriv;
        tokenPriv.PrivilegeCount = 1;
        tokenPriv.Privileges[0].Luid = luid;
        tokenPriv.Privileges[0].Attributes = bEnable ? SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED : 0;
    
        if (!AdjustTokenPrivileges(hToken, FALSE, &tokenPriv, sizeof(TOKEN_PRIVILEGES), NULL, NULL)) return FALSE;
    
        return TRUE;
    }
    
    int main()
    {
        HWND ava_wind;
        string windowName = "Alliance of Valiant Arms";
        cout << "Waiting for AVA..." << endl;
        while(true){
            ava_wind = FindWindow(NULL, windowName.c_str());
            if(ava_wind != 0){
                break;
            }
            Sleep(1);
        }
        /*TCHAR title[500];
        while(true){
            ava_wind = GetForegroundWindow();
            if(GetWindowText(ava_wind, title, 500)+1 == 25){ //this checks the length of the window name
                break;
            }
            Sleep(1);
        }*/
        EnableDebugPrivilege(true);
        DWORD* process_ID = new DWORD;
        GetWindowThreadProcessId(ava_wind, process_ID);
        HANDLE hProcess = OpenProcess(PROCESS_VM_OPERATION|PROCESS_VM_WRITE|PROCESS_VM_READ, FALSE, *process_ID);
        if(!hProcess){
            cout << GetLastError() << endl;
            cout << "Could not open the process!" << endl;
        }
        else{
            if(VirtualAllocEx(hProcess, NULL, 1, MEM_RESERVE | MEM_COMMIT, PAGE_READWRITE) != NULL){}
            else{
                cout << "VirtualAllocEx Failed" << endl;
                cout << GetLastError() << endl; //get what error it returned
            }
            int newdata = 0xC3; //RETN in asm
            DWORD newdatasize = sizeof(newdata);
            if(WriteProcessMemory(hProcess, (LPVOID)0x041000, &newdata, newdatasize, NULL)){ //wrong address
                cout << "XIGNCode Bypassed" << endl;
            }
            else{
                cout << GetLastError() << endl;
                cout << "Error cannot WriteProcessMemory!" << endl;
            }
            CloseHandle(hProcess);
        }
        Sleep(10000);
      	return 0;
    }
    Poorly commented, badly put together, but it works. I'm too lazy to make it "right" because it's not that important to me. The important parts (that actually bypass) are VirtualAllocEX and WriteProcessMemory.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  3. #3
    R3DDOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C://Windows/system32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,351
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by asscold View Post
    Who can share me with their Xigncode bypass source code?, I am making SF2 bypass but can't find anything, Please PM me or leave a reply, or PM for add on Skype, Steam, etc...
    XINGCODE in AVA acts a lot different from XINGCODE in SF2. Trust me.



    Quote Originally Posted by asqapro View Post
    Code:
    #define WINVER 0x0500
    #include <iostream>
    #include <windows.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    BOOL EnableDebugPrivilege(BOOL bEnable) //gives you debug priv, usually not needed, but it fixed a problem for me
    {
        HANDLE hToken = NULL;
        LUID luid;
    
        if (!OpenProcessToken(GetCurrentProcess(), TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES, &hToken)) return FALSE;
        if (!LookupPrivilegeValue(NULL, SE_DEBUG_NAME, &luid)) return FALSE;
    
        TOKEN_PRIVILEGES tokenPriv;
        tokenPriv.PrivilegeCount = 1;
        tokenPriv.Privileges[0].Luid = luid;
        tokenPriv.Privileges[0].Attributes = bEnable ? SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED : 0;
    
        if (!AdjustTokenPrivileges(hToken, FALSE, &tokenPriv, sizeof(TOKEN_PRIVILEGES), NULL, NULL)) return FALSE;
    
        return TRUE;
    }
    
    int main()
    {
        HWND ava_wind;
        string windowName = "Alliance of Valiant Arms";
        cout << "Waiting for AVA..." << endl;
        while(true){
            ava_wind = FindWindow(NULL, windowName.c_str());
            if(ava_wind != 0){
                break;
            }
            Sleep(1);
        }
        /*TCHAR title[500];
        while(true){
            ava_wind = GetForegroundWindow();
            if(GetWindowText(ava_wind, title, 500)+1 == 25){ //this checks the length of the window name
                break;
            }
            Sleep(1);
        }*/
        EnableDebugPrivilege(true);
        DWORD* process_ID = new DWORD;
        GetWindowThreadProcessId(ava_wind, process_ID);
        HANDLE hProcess = OpenProcess(PROCESS_VM_OPERATION|PROCESS_VM_WRITE|PROCESS_VM_READ, FALSE, *process_ID);
        if(!hProcess){
            cout << GetLastError() << endl;
            cout << "Could not open the process!" << endl;
        }
        else{
            if(VirtualAllocEx(hProcess, NULL, 1, MEM_RESERVE | MEM_COMMIT, PAGE_READWRITE) != NULL){}
            else{
                cout << "VirtualAllocEx Failed" << endl;
                cout << GetLastError() << endl; //get what error it returned
            }
            int newdata = 0xC3; //RETN in asm
            DWORD newdatasize = sizeof(newdata);
            if(WriteProcessMemory(hProcess, (LPVOID)0x041000, &newdata, newdatasize, NULL)){ //wrong address
                cout << "XIGNCode Bypassed" << endl;
            }
            else{
                cout << GetLastError() << endl;
                cout << "Error cannot WriteProcessMemory!" << endl;
            }
            CloseHandle(hProcess);
        }
        Sleep(10000);
      	return 0;
    }
    Poorly commented, badly put together, but it works. I'm too lazy to make it "right" because it's not that important to me. The important parts (that actually bypass) are VirtualAllocEX and WriteProcessMemory.
    xd n00b.

    Btw since AVA.exe is actually packed, you should wait until *(BYTE*)XINGCODE_addr == 0x55 then you edit it to 0xC3.
    Anyway as long as it works..

  4. #4
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by R3DDOT View Post

    Btw since AVA.exe is actually packed, you should wait until *(BYTE*)XINGCODE_addr == 0x55 then you edit it to 0xC3.
    Anyway as long as it works..
    I had that at one point, but ever since I removed it, works fine. I think it might be because by the time I get the window handle, the game is already unpacked.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  5. #5
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Did any of you guys ever hear of patterns? All i see are static offsets, static offsets and even more static offsets. None of these crap source codes will ever survive for more than one update.
    Last edited by ccman32; 09-12-2014 at 12:19 PM.

  6. #6
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Did any of you guys ever hear of patterns? All i see are static offsets, static offsets and even more static offsets. None of these crap source codes will ever survive for more than one update.
    I have a sig scan, but I wouldn't post it here and I don't include it in my releases cause then no one else gets a chance to release their bypass.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

  7. #7
    R3DDOT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C://Windows/system32
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,351
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Did any of you guys ever hear of patterns? All i see are static offsets, static offsets and even more static offsets. None of these crap source codes will ever survive for more than one update.
    You are right, but he posted code for external memory editing. Making external pattern scanning is probably the dumbest thing ever.

    It takes miliseconds to check each individual address, and when checking +100k addresses, it takes too long.
    Alternatively, pattern scanning via shared memory is A LOT faster.

    You are right, it's the only way to go, but I'd rather get the address using an addylogger, and update the address on my console bypass.

  8. #8
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by R3DDOT View Post


    You are right, but he posted code for external memory editing. Making external pattern scanning is probably the dumbest thing ever.

    It takes miliseconds to check each individual address, and when checking +100k addresses, it takes too long.
    Alternatively, pattern scanning via shared memory is A LOT faster.

    You are right, it's the only way to go, but I'd rather get the address using an addylogger, and update the address on my console bypass.
    Lol wat? Just read the whole code section at once, scan it in your local process, translate the file address to a rva and patch it. Takes a few milliseconds and doesnt require global memory...
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to zZzeta/S For This Useful Post:

    Skaterforeva1 (12-23-2014)

  10. #9
    00qwe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    91
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i think if you can bypass it once, you can always bypass XIGNCODE ... ANY update do can easy YOU WILL 'ALWAYS BYPASS !!

  11. #10
    louisp14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Le quebec FTW
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by 00qwe View Post
    i think if you can bypass it once, you can always bypass XIGNCODE ... ANY update do can easy YOU WILL 'ALWAYS BYPASS !!
    nope, it doesn't work like this. You have to bypass xigncode every time you open AVA

  12. #11
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by 00qwe View Post
    i think if you can bypass it once, you can always bypass XIGNCODE ... ANY update do can easy YOU WILL 'ALWAYS BYPASS !!
    You think bullshit

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to ccman32 For This Useful Post:

    gabrielcool1 (09-26-2014)

  14. #12
    VANK0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i made ava bypass but i cant upload it -.-
    stay tuned ...

  15. #13
    asqapro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    1,686
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by VANK0 View Post
    i made ava bypass but i cant upload it -.-
    stay tuned ...
    Heartbeat is back, no point in bypassing.
    AVA IGN: NutVBanned

    Current releases:

Similar Threads

  1. bypass XIGNCODE 3 in SF2
    By Asgard93 in forum Soldier Front 2 Hacks / Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-07-2014, 08:06 AM
  2. Help Source Code Bypass XIGNCODE Special Force Thailand.
    By newliizsai4 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-08-2013, 07:43 PM
  3. [Discussion] We Need to ByPass XIGNCODE :)
    By jeremiah559 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-28-2013, 10:25 AM
  4. How da hell do u bypass XIGNCODE
    By Veteran-of-firearms in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2013, 10:03 AM
  5. [Help] can help me bypass xigncode special force thailand.
    By newliiz in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 11:14 PM