Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 264
  1. #166
    BI0HAZARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    its impossible to get vac2-banned cause of this exploit - it's just an exploit.
    vac2 only detect manipulations of the games exe like injected dlls.
    u can use every command in configs or texture hacks and cant be banned.

    but he can be banned cause he get reported - 4 kills and a nuke?! i would report him ;D
    i think thats the delay of 2 days.

    btw exploit work fine, but i was host and an other guy in my game with this command had the airdrop before so we lost this =(

    mfg bio

  2. #167
    Thijs12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by BI0HAZARD View Post
    its impossible to get vac2-banned cause of this exploit - it's just an exploit.
    vac2 only detect manipulations of the games exe like injected dlls.
    u can use every command in configs or texture hacks and cant be banned.

    but he can be banned cause he get reported - 4 kills and a nuke?! i would report him ;D
    i think thats the delay of 2 days.

    btw exploit work fine, but i was host and an other guy in my game with this command had the airdrop before so we lost this =(

    mfg bio
    you can't report people, VAC doesnt take reports. (at least that's what someone told me, he got it from the steam website).

  3. #168
    themonstermanmmz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    this was "Fixed" last night so no longer works for anyone.

    but ive allready found away around theyre fix and still works for me

    note time and date on the screenie.
    see if anyone can post one of a nuke since this time and date like i can :P
    Last edited by themonstermanmmz; 02-03-2010 at 05:22 AM.

  4. #169
    Kanzleramt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by powner View Post
    If you only use in private I don't think you will get ban. but if your hosting and using it then you might get banned cause your not supposed to get a nuke in a care package.


    So if you wan't to modify your airdrop I would tell you to change the nuke for ac130 so you always have ac130 and it look less like a hacker who get anormal nuke from care package
    and whats the commandline for the AC130 ?

  5. #170
    Ryoku3103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Kanzleramt View Post
    and whats the commandline for the AC130 ?
    seta scr_airdrop_ac130 "20000"

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ryoku3103 For This Useful Post:

    Kanzleramt (02-03-2010)

  7. #171
    Kanzleramt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryoku3103 View Post
    seta scr_airdrop_ac130 "20000"
    great thx for the commandline ..........

  8. #172
    gangsta_jay_69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryoku3103 View Post
    I highly doubt that somebody got banned like 2 days after he used it like he said. I bet its just a delayed ban from another hack.
    that's what i am thinking.
    Ive used commands in .cfgs in almost every game i have on steam.. it does not ban you.. if a command is not supposed to be there they fix that with a patch, not a ban


    Quote Originally Posted by BI0HAZARD View Post

    but he can be banned cause he get reported - 4 kills and a nuke?! i would report him ;D
    you cant report hacks anymore, valve will just tell you "let vac do the work".
    + this is not a hack. the command is built into the game and there is no 3rd party software being used to enable the command


    Quote Originally Posted by themonsterman View Post
    this was "Fixed" last night so no longer works for anyone.

    but ive allready found away around theyre fix and still works for me

    note time and date on the screenie.
    see if anyone can post one of a nuke since this time and date like i can :P
    Mind sharing your work around?
    Last edited by gangsta_jay_69; 02-03-2010 at 03:01 PM.

  9. #173
    tum0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Doesn't work. It won't let me join a game.

  10. #174
    phire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    122
    You do realize that this will put a nuke in ANY care package in the game since ur the host. Why not make a game mode where first care package wins..... -.-"

  11. #175
    Thijs12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    538
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by phire View Post
    You do realize that this will put a nuke in ANY care package in the game since ur the host. Why not make a game mode where first care package wins..... -.-"
    no it doesnt the other players don't have the line in their config. therefor it wont work for them. (i think)

  12. #176
    themonstermanmmz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Simple fix guys.

    you need console unlocked and all it means how IW Fixed it is with making Setting up Game setting them back to normal values
    so config runs then setting up game sets them back
    so via console u set the scr_airdrop to what u want then do fast_restart
    and boom map reloads and package is rdy to nuke

    still works with 1.0.182 because theyre more worried about people having offsets than worrying about ppl getting 3 kill nukes.

    pro

  13. #177
    AsimHill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Heey Maat

    ik heb da geprobeerd da werkt ni

    hoe zou ik die te werk kunnen krijgen?
    please help

  14. #178
    lior19940's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    I was the host in public, and someone got a care package, they got a nuke. if ur host, every care package means a nuke!

  15. #179
    FaintSmile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by themonsterman View Post
    Simple fix guys.

    you need console unlocked and all it means how IW Fixed it is with making Setting up Game setting them back to normal values
    so config runs then setting up game sets them back
    so via console u set the scr_airdrop to what u want then do fast_restart
    and boom map reloads and package is rdy to nuke

    still works with 1.0.182 because theyre more worried about people having offsets than worrying about ppl getting 3 kill nukes.

    pro
    Nice to see you venturing to forums outside of m.p.c., spreading the good word, and getting things patched quicker.

    Anyway, for the people trying to claim that you'll get banned, stop crying, and stop posting. Modifying the config_mp is not bannable at all. You can modify the config file to fine-tune your MW2 multiplayer settings with it, and that alone can't get you banned. Also, when you host a game, it runs from that config file. It's basically your very own 'dedicated' server config. So if you add in the commands to set up the carepackage/airdrop to give more %chance to have ac130/apache/nuke it isn't even close to getting you banned. If IWNet really gave a shit, they'd allow dedicated servers, and not localhosted dedicated.

    PS- Anyone who posted getting banned for this, think back to what shitty hack you used before even reading this topic. That is what got you banned, stupid. Also, save the post of "this is the only hack I've ever tried and it got me banned", because this isn't even a hack. It's a simple exploit and isn't detectable by VAC. IWNet didn't impliment VAC to the fullest for MW2, just chill out and save the headache. Instead, tell us what hack you did use negligently and got banned for

  16. #180
    TheUser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW2 Rundown
    Posts
    2,022
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    857
    Quote Originally Posted by lior19940 View Post
    I was the host in public, and someone got a care package, they got a nuke. if ur host, every care package means a nuke!
    lol, so i need to be fast

Page 12 of 18 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to get nuke in TDm match
    By ssjgoku4 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 08:47 PM
  2. [SOLVED] How to get "The Unlimited Carepackage Glitch "
    By adu.12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2010, 06:46 AM
  3. [Hot] How to get a nuke in a care package via console
    By jabbathehutt in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 11:43 AM
  4. Does any one know how to get these 2
    By AdamWest in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 12:00 PM
  5. How to get Perl
    By shercipher in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2006, 12:28 AM