Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Freakuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not on computer.
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Post How to get more EXP in match.

    OK hi,
    SO first of all you will need a console to do this.
    If you have cracked version you will probably gets console popped up(but i know you all guys have it)
    So just write these codes:

    1. Use this code to set the score limit : seta scr_war_scorelimit 0 NOTE:You can change war for different gametypes you can use sd,hq,dm....
    Than you can change "0" to set how many points you can earn

    2 Next you have to do is to set how much xp you will get by killing one guy:
    Seta scr_war_scorekill 100000 NOTE:Everything is same as before but don't use "o"

    3.Next you can set time limit : seta scr_war_timelimit "0"
    NOTE:Zero is always used to describe infinity if you change it it will set summ of minutes played.

    Thank me if i helped or rep me.
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 400 posts [::]
    Get 1000 posts []
    GET -100 REP []

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Freakuser For This Useful Post:

    aliy1996 (02-22-2010),jorricks3 (02-22-2010),ShadowDS (02-27-2010),|RZR|ChickenFanatic (02-21-2010)

  3. #2
    Freakuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not on computer.
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    NOTE:I don't know does it work for private matches but if you go public match you can invite friend so it's still usable.
    I actually played like this 2 days ago...
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 400 posts [::]
    Get 1000 posts []
    GET -100 REP []

  4. #3
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    these commands aren't very useful atm because pretty everyone who used the console hack got banned!
    if there were a new console hack then you could have posted this...

  5. #4
    Freakuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not on computer.
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    these commands aren't very useful atm because pretty everyone who used the console hack got banned!
    if there were a new console hack then you could have posted this...
    Can you modd config_mp?
    I think yes....
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 400 posts [::]
    Get 1000 posts []
    GET -100 REP []

  6. #5
    gigity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Yo, umm i kinda having trouble on finding "seta scr_war_scorelimit" and "seta scr_war_timelimit" in config_mp. could u please help on this, i would like to try your method out. thnx!

  7. #6
    sanelh12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada eh
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Tired
    I dont think anybody has the console...
    And you can just put "scr_xpscale "5000", much easier. (If that command is still valid)

  8. #7
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Freakuser View Post
    Can you modd config_mp?
    I think yes....
    so you mean that when i am host and i changed the things in the config without a console the score for a kill can get till millions or what?

  9. #8
    Freakuser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not on computer.
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    -25
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    so you mean that when i am host and i changed the things in the config without a console the score for a kill can get till millions or what?
    Yap . turue.
    Get 200 posts []
    Get 400 posts [::]
    Get 1000 posts []
    GET -100 REP []

  10. #9
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by BigPop View Post
    these commands aren't very useful atm because pretty everyone who used the console hack got banned!
    if there were a new console hack then you could have posted this...
    well cracked version has console, that was what he was referring to. Good work.

  11. #10
    |RZR|ChickenFanatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    uhhhhh well i got a real copy of the game soooo how do i get a console to pop up?

    thx

  12. #11
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by |RZR|ChickenFanatic View Post
    uhhhhh well i got a real copy of the game soooo how do i get a console to pop up?

    thx
    Can't. Unless you're hacking it. And there's no console for .184 yet.

  13. #12
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    And if there would be, it'd get us all banned again T.T


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  14. #13
    c.larkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where do u set the code at?

  15. #14
    AlexAlmeida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    How do i bring up the console?

  16. #15
    BigPop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BerlinCity
    Posts
    448
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexAlmeida View Post
    How do i bring up the console?
    they just said there is no console hack available till now and if it was it would get us all banned -.-
    please read
    i have a question aswell: when i change this lines in the config do i only get so many points killing someone when i am host and could this get you banned?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to get more Training points. [EXP BUG]
    By Viibez in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 04-05-2013, 07:45 AM
  2. [Help] To get more exp/retail?
    By shad0wboss in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 07:13 AM
  3. is there any tips on how to get more unbelievables?
    By iwillownu in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 06:26 PM
  4. [Ideas] How to get more members?
    By Ryguy in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 04-23-2009, 06:12 PM
  5. how to get 30%exp up and 30% dinar up?
    By n1stelrooy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-19-2008, 01:36 PM