Thread: Making NAT Open

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Ravi1319's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warsaw
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Thanks. It's really work, and help in some problems with router

  2. #17
    Bluthera's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Shibuya, Tokyo
    Posts
    2,375
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    370
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by koeninatorrr View Post
    Someone just made a guide, it's basically the same for all routers.
    Don't fuck up, though :P

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...sys-cisco.html
    Thanks for the link to an invalid thread lulz.

  3. #18
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,668
    My Mood
    Bored
    It's 1 week old and deleted, don't expect it to work...


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

  4. #19
    CrzyHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    Hey, anyone got any idea for dlink lol, its so screwed up.. (The home menu :P)

  5. #20
    heroeskiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hi.... how can make that Exposed host?

  6. #21
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Omagawd what a bump. 2 months old post bumped :O

  7. #22
    Condylus's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    If your having trouble with your router to forward a port.
    Try typing in "port forwarding" on google.
    the first site has a list of all the routers and a guide how to forward ports.
    Not all routers have the option to do this tho...

  8. #23
    Hell_Demon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I love causing havoc
    Posts
    3,660
    Reputation
    236
    Thanks
    4,132
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    I just had to go to my router and check enable UPnP & restart
    Ah we-a blaze the fyah, make it bun dem!

  9. #24
    heroeskiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I tried all choises, and it doesn't work properly. NAT is Strict.

    I made all ports in port forwarding, except 27000-27014, because it is port duplicate.

    But i have new engine in my router's setting, which is not in portforward.com, so i can't make it by it.

  10. #25
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    since this is a tutorial (old but gold) ill move this to the general section

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Nat Open on Steam, Strict on Alteriw
    By norwegianposer in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 05:28 PM
  2. [SOLVED] alterIW nat strict mw2 NAT open?
    By m w2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-21-2010, 03:56 AM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-17-2009, 02:45 PM
  4. [TUT] How to Make a button or label open e webpage [TUT]
    By XGelite in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 03:35 PM
  5. Make a C++ program open website?
    By Iamazn in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 11:58 AM