Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 23
  1. #1
    lookeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused

    Awesome console commands :D

    Okay so i think i have found some pretty cool console commands

    "Super Commando"
    "Super Fast Reload"
    "Hold Breath Longer"
    "Always be host" (Enter before entering a lobby)
    "xp boost"


    srry the youtube thing diddnt work (pluss i am srry for bad quality recoding :/


    Instructions :

    The commando boost and the super reload must be entered when you get to
    choos class in-gagme. (everytime you get to choose class at the beginning)

    "always be host" Enter before entering a lobby (only once needed


    "xp boost" entered in game aswell.



    Codes:

    perk_extendedMeleeRange "99999999999999999999999999" Extended Commando

    perk_weapReloadMultiplier "0.0000000000001" Faster slight of hand


    perk_extraBreath "99999999999999" Longer breath Stedy aim pro

    scr_xpscale 10 More XP

    party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0 Always host



    Hope it helped Remember to thank me

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to lookeper For This Useful Post:

    1m2m (03-25-2010)

  3. #2
    manstabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    how the fuck are you using scr_xpscale 10?
    they fixed it so that u cant use more than 4.....

  4. #3
    lookeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by manstabber View Post
    how the fuck are you using scr_xpscale 10?
    they fixed it so that u cant use more than 4.....
    yeah srry about that it is supposed to say 4.
    Thanks for correcting me
    but try out the commando

  5. #4
    Benilus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot
    stupid question, is this only on PC ?

  6. #5
    lookeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    yeah only for pc since they are the only ones to get the console up

  7. #6
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    Can VAC Chaos do this?
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  8. #7
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,955
    My Mood
    Cynical
    nice... ty for that

  9. #8
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    It seems to me that the host commands do not work. In fact, non of the codes work, probably because I was not the host.
    Are there other commands to become the host?
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  10. #9
    Gt3x24x7v2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The host command does not work. Console said unknown commands for two of the lines.

  11. #10
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by lookeper View Post
    party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0 Always host
    If anyone actually entered that code, that shows a huge
    lack of common sense and an extreme excess of gullibility.

  12. #11
    A⁴'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I want my minion back /fosho.
    Posts
    4,001
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    437
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Very nice dude.

  13. #12
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    yeah... I wondered about that one...but entered it anyways just to try it.
    I have no common sense
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  14. #13
    manstabber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    If anyone actually entered that code, that shows a huge
    lack of common sense and an extreme excess of gullibility.
    even though badhost_endgameifisuck looks like a made up command. it is not
    they just disabled it on the LATEST update, so as u can see you have no business accusing people of being dumb or gullible, when you yourself is just ignorant....

  15. #14
    Morbid Angel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    God mode:
    scr_player_maxhealth "9000"

    Start a game, enter that, then reload the map and it's activated for everyone. Pretty funny, no one can kill anyone. Wish I knew the infinite ammo code... Anyone???

    Quote Originally Posted by AudiTT View Post
    If anyone actually entered that code, that shows a huge
    lack of common sense and an extreme excess of gullibility.
    Believe it or not, it works. I've been hosting 20 different Ground War maps from doing that command. It's how you force yourself host.
    Last edited by Morbid Angel; 03-18-2010 at 08:08 PM.

  16. #15
    lookeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    the host code works you just have to post the codes separetly
    Second you don't need to be host to use "super commando" or "super fast reload"
    just type them in the beginning of the game, and if there is a host migration just type them again.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Console Commands and Answers
    By n0aim in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 01:37 PM
  2. [Release] Intresting console commands
    By brucevduyn in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 03:52 PM
  3. console commands
    By Magnus1992 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 11:40 AM
  4. Console command to spectate if im the host?
    By CoNtEsA in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 01:38 AM
  5. console command help
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 06:35 PM