Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 138
  1. #61
    omfgwtflolmfao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by tom95ek View Post
    damn, i cant find any game even without the hacks!!
    It's probably your KDR is too high wait until you get in a game and just keep dying. Or you could use a stat editor and edit your deaths.

  2. #62
    Pixipixel_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VCExpress.exe || France :D
    Posts
    2,088
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cool
    Nice tut, good job !

  3. #63
    SinisterSaint's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I use VAC Chaos and have never had to use sv_cheats to do any of the commands... once your host you put what commands you want in before game loads then after your in game, then change the gravity, speed, falldamagemax height and jump height. no nee for sv_cheats. also for host all i use is party_connecttimeout 1 while in my own lobby and again while looking for players. Hasn't failed yet

  4. #64
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    4951′S 12834′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by bedrockhorror View Post
    does anyone know how to get past the xpscale of only 4? Everytime I go past it, it crashes to the lobby and I have to restart mw2 for it to function correctly. If I leave the xpscale at 4 then I have no problems.
    Yh, IW was a bish and patched that. So now the cap is at 4.

  5. #65
    K4GE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Inspired
    VAC_Chaos = Patched,
    i just got banned today for useing it.
    And no i did not use any other hacks so its VAC_Chaos

    SO DO NOT USE IT UNLESS YOU ARE WILLING TO GET BANNED!
    IF YOU DO USE IT AND YOU GET BANNED, I WARNED YOU!

  6. #66
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    ok....one thing...

    UNLOCKING THE DEVELOPER'S CONSOLE IS A BAN ASAP!!!! DON'T BELIEVE ME? LOOK ON STEAM FORUMS!

    There's a hack for that.

  7. #67
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    now i cant find any game!! b/c of these stupid commands! i reinstalled cod6 but still wont find any matches!! pls help[

  8. #68
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by tom95ek View Post
    now i cant find any game!! b/c of these stupid commands! i reinstalled cod6 but still wont find any matches!! pls help[
    This got nothing to do with you can't find games, its just IWnet sucks, but i havent moded servers in couple of days (without running vac chaos).
    i dont have any problems finding a game.. But i got 12 mbit's 1 mbit upload
    Be aware mah Kong FU BEAR!!

    FTW they banned my kongfu bear

  9. #69
    tom95ek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asd
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by blackshawn View Post
    This got nothing to do with you can't find games, its just IWnet sucks, but i havent moded servers in couple of days (without running vac chaos).
    i dont have any problems finding a game.. But i got 12 mbit's 1 mbit upload
    thats not possible. i used to find games in 4sec, but after the commands i put in its just like im using the hacks agian, and it searches for individuals so i will always be a host. But i dont want that. I have 25 megabyte internet.
    Last edited by tom95ek; 03-26-2010 at 10:10 AM.

  10. #70
    fake88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zsniprx View Post
    works on lan. i was only able to do it in a private match with my friends since i couldn't connect to other players while i was running said hack =l

    And how can they join for me?

  11. #71
    yndehax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by blackshawn View Post
    This got nothing to do with you can't find games, its just IWnet sucks, but i havent moded servers in couple of days (without running vac chaos).
    i dont have any problems finding a game.. But i got 12 mbit's 1 mbit upload
    This is true. It takes a lot of time to get into matches, even when I'm not running VAC Chaos.

  12. #72
    jokkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i Wouldn't recommand you to use this=/ i used it once WITH vac disabler... and got banned

  13. #73
    jonte97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    schweeden
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need help when i have gone into a map and i press infinate ammo it doesnt say anything... plz make a video or somethin'

  14. #74
    zsniprx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ok ill clear up some of these problems first of all you can have a game with your friends and it will were PERFECT!

    ok now for a i cant find people. there a few problems i think might be it. first there are alot of games and not alot of people. so people are joining those games and forgetting u. now the console is trying to fight for host. so heres a good idea. do that ping bar changer (look in fourms) and when u see your host put in the commands and bam! you win@!!@!@!

    now for the im banned kids, this is the easiest way to get banned. if u have just a hint that your doing this your banned. so the best way to stay under the system is to not change it to al these game types and not tell people your doing it. your not getting unbanned so go buy a new game -.-

    console commands are found in a topic somewhere i think the first page.

    hope i helped with some of your problems






    Blizzard, why you no gimmi?








  15. #75
    n1kko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net/DayZ
    Posts
    2,382
    Reputation
    105
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    ty, ty, i was wonderin about te global thermonuclear war. ive played it, and its the shit.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    I can ban you for whatever reason I want, faggot.

    Banned for being a faggot.

Page 5 of 10 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO MOD SERVER SELECT
    By alexpoo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2011, 04:06 AM
  2. how do i make modded server at all ?
    By eldiablo909 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 02:30 PM
  3. How to join a modded server?
    By Crainer1422 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 02:25 AM
  4. [SOLVED]How to make a MOD Server?
    By Pwnnnned in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:40 PM
  5. how create mod server?
    By sn1p3ro12 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 11:52 PM