Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 138
  1. #106
    naruto68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    also party_connecttimeout 1 doesent work?

  2. #107
    booger breath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can never get any of this modding stuff to work, i have tried everything.

    Whenever i become host, and use servertool online, no names show up and everything is disabled. When i use it in private matches it works tho.

    And barely any of the commands work
    When i try to do your freeforall one, my music just cuts out. and i jump up and down really fast. Thats all.

    help please? I really want to host modded servers.

  3. #108
    booger breath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And whenever i type force host commands, the lobby just never fills, just keeps saying waiting, and players go from 18/18 to 10/18 to 15/18 and all different numbers. The lobby goes insane.

  4. #109
    Rooopppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Grumpy

    Problem with VAC Chaos.

    When I "Load Game" with VAC Chaos it says "Unable to communicate with VAC Chaos module. Please allow network access and try again."
    I can post screenshot, if you want, but it's just pop-up error.

    Btw. It worked about 30 minutes ago.

  5. #110
    naruto68's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Rooopppi View Post
    When I "Load Game" with VAC Chaos it says "Unable to communicate with VAC Chaos module. Please allow network access and try again."
    I can post screenshot, if you want, but it's just pop-up error.

    Btw. It worked about 30 minutes ago.
    Me too open again and it works!

  6. #111
    Rooopppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Grumpy

    -.-'

    It just dont work. I have been tryed like billion times and not working

  7. #112
    chaoshon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cant find the download for VAC CHAOS or mw2 unleashed.. its not at the bottom or whatever:P

  8. #113
    Expert at leaving women disappointed physically and emotionally.
    Premium Member
    Minionforce
    Wyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tijuana
    Posts
    21,760
    Reputation
    3161
    Thanks
    3,146
    My Mood
    Lurking
    this dont work =/
     
    I smoke dix daily.
    I am Dix, and Arun is my master.
    I'M #1 NIGXMAS SCAMMER

  9. #114
    xtotalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i click on ''load game'' says the program this:

    Unable to comminucate with VAC Chaos Module. Please allow network acces and try again



    ???

  10. #115
    Ruupih's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Funland
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Me and my friend are not getting the exp boost to work :/

  11. #116
    Ruupih's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Funland
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by booger breath View Post
    I can never get any of this modding stuff to work, i have tried everything.

    Whenever i become host, and use servertool online, no names show up and everything is disabled. When i use it in private matches it works tho.

    And barely any of the commands work
    When i try to do your freeforall one, my music just cuts out. and i jump up and down really fast. Thats all.

    help please? I really want to host modded servers.
    You need to have an open NAT -__-"

  12. #117
    TiicTac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I get this too!!

  13. #118
    blackshawn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ECsTaSY View Post
    this dont work =/
    i doubt you tryed it..

    It still Works for me, BTw im still not banned
    Be aware mah Kong FU BEAR!!

    FTW they banned my kongfu bear

  14. #119
    Plexou13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hey i need some help about the xp bonus its not working on me...any tip that my i missing ... but i follow ur steps....

  15. #120
    Plexou13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hey does the xp work on u?

Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 678910 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO MOD SERVER SELECT
    By alexpoo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-10-2011, 04:06 AM
  2. how do i make modded server at all ?
    By eldiablo909 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 02:30 PM
  3. How to join a modded server?
    By Crainer1422 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 02:25 AM
  4. [SOLVED]How to make a MOD Server?
    By Pwnnnned in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 06:40 PM
  5. how create mod server?
    By sn1p3ro12 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 11:52 PM