Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    OneNineFour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation Metro.
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    English Please...

  2. #17
    RastaMan130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up Up & Away
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yeah this did not work... i tried it for about 10 minutes and it never connected

  3. #18
    tidge789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec City
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    For the moment this don't work for me, but I'm using a slow internet connection maybe it's why people never connect to me. Don't know if other have same problem as me, when I try to enter the command "party_hostmigration 0" it says that it's an unknown command. Anyone have same problem ? Thanks in advance.
    Sorry for my bad english, i'm from Quebec, Canada (So my main language is french)





  4. #19
    Ryland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amused
    If you wanna play ranked matches on your VAC banned steam account here is what you do...

    Start up the game, enter this command before you do anything else:
    party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1; badhost_endgameifisuck 0

    Then invite your friends to your party, next step is click "Find Game"(Any gamemode will do). It will not find any other players then the people in your party, soo you will need to force start it by entering this command "map mp_<name> IE. map mp_rust".
    The round should start, after you have successfully done this you will need to enter "g_gametype dm; fast_restart" for some reason if you do domination it turns out to be a free-for-all match, kinda interesting. :/ Once you have done that you should be playing on a ranked free-for-all match, free-for-all is the only gamemode ive got working soo far, S&D I got partly working but was still having trouble planting the bombs.

    I hope you guys understood this(I hate writing XD).

  5. #20
    tidge789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec City
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    So, there's no way people can join a VAC banned host ?

    Thank you for that info.
    Sorry for my bad english, i'm from Quebec, Canada (So my main language is french)





  6. #21
    llamaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    idk, either because the host is vac banned, or because the host is using the vac- chaos.

    just invite friends. they can accept an invite and play

  7. #22
    xtotalx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can anyone me give a link for Vac by-pass?

  8. #23
    .:Boing:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by xtotalx View Post
    Can anyone me give a link for Vac by-pass?
    .... You mean VAC Chaos 2.00? Use the search button..

  9. #24
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by .:Boing:. View Post
    .... You mean VAC Chaos 2.00? Use the search button..
    Vac chaos is not allowed on the forum becouse it contains advertising

  10. #25
    the viper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    LOL, you CANT play in public games with the vac ban bypasser option...it is only for private matches. It doesnt matter what commands you put in the console, you will never find any players...you must invite them (private match)

  11. #26
    llamaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    but you can play in a ranked game if you are the host. and people can join you if a friend is hosting the party you are in. the hard part is getting chosen to be the host in the lobby right before the game starts. (is there a hack for that )?

  12. #27
    Niku ・( ̄∀ ̄)・'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Arian
    Posts
    4,320
    Reputation
    474
    Thanks
    639
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    no...maybe
    "Holding anger is a poison. It eats you from inside. We think that hating is a weapon that attacks the person who harmed us. But hatred is a curved blade. And the harms we do, we do to ourselves."-Mitch Albom

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Mw2 playing with vac bans
    By hosevaa in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 11:32 AM
  2. Play Private Matches with Banned Account!!
    By sergioc1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 08:27 PM
  3. how to play with banned account
    By Styla-Jempo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 10:33 AM
  4. Play Private Matches with a VAC banned account
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 09:15 AM
  5. Vac Banned Accounts Bypass
    By Dave84311 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 05:44 PM