Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 106
  1. #31
    puemmel19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    read 1st post. the answer is out there.

  2. #32
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Well if you have 64-bit system you need the 64-bit version of the program

  3. #33
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Morbid Angel View Post
    when i do this it says "this is not a valid win32 application"
    Thats the error what you get if you edit a '00' to for instance; 10.
    Rember that the first number always should be '0', and change the second one to whateva you like: example: '06'

    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    Well if you have 64-bit system you need the 64-bit version of the program
    That doesnt matter, he just edited wrong

  4. #34
    south28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Good stuff -- using a hex editor to change the hash is a good idea. Though, isn't changing the Hex data off 00 (which is essentially nothing but a marker of space) altering binary data? What I mean is HEX 00, 01, 02, 03 etc are different values.

    I understand you say and apparently it does work just fine the way you instruct. I am just curious as to why one can change 00 values or 01-09 and it not effect the executable?

    I'm not saying it doesn't work -- Just a question is all.. thanks.

  5. #35
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Its just a really small edit of 0.5bite, the application doesnt even notice it, (if the first number stays a '0').

  6. #36
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    yes, but how does this technically make it more difficult to detect? Surely VAC will detect it in another way.
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  7. #37
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    VAC cant detect it becouse its external

  8. #38
    tungstensteel1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I renamed the application.exe, but when it runs in windows task manager the name of the process changed, but the application is still called external 4.2. Does it even help to change the application name, to stay a little more safe or is the process enough?
    Last edited by tungstensteel1; 05-02-2010 at 11:26 PM.

  9. #39
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    renaming files really isnt neccesairy,
    if you just use this, you'll be safe

  10. #40
    Bulldog2122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    First of all, where is the "Relase" folder and secondly why do i get an error when doing nothing wrong.

  11. #41
    lado66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Lurking
    lol what a big tut

    too lazy too do this

    need to take some time

  12. #42
    UnknownHacking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Lonely
    is this work for your esp v4.2 1.0.195 too?

  13. #43
    xTitan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I tried to do this more than 4 times and it never worked I always get an error.

    I can never click to only delete 1 zero ( 0"0" ), I gotta remove all of it and other stuff idk... It seems like its sticky to something.

  14. #44
    Funorb's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation

    i dont get it :P i dont get error but it dont open... what shall i do??

  15. #45
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    try it again, you made a mistake somewhere

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP]How to make your OWN Chams
    By true1playa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 04:15 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 10:34 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 06:35 AM
  4. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 04:46 PM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:25 AM