Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 51
  1. #16
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by schiz View Post
    Can someone help? Whenever i record in game (record Nameofdemo), i cant stop demo. It says, Unknown Command stopdemo. But it stops when the game ends.. So i got the demo, OWN.dm_13 in the demos folder. I exit out of the game and start it legitimately with no wallhacks using vac chaos. But when i type "Demo OWN", it gives error *ERROR: demos/Apple.dm_13 not found.* and a bunch of other stuff. Please help
    If you are running vista or win7 go to MW2 Folder, right click on iw4mp.exe click properties go to compatibility and check the Run as Administrator thingy... click apply try again.

  2. #17
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    If you are running vista or win7 go to MW2 Folder, right click on iw4mp.exe click properties go to compatibility and check the Run as Administrator thingy... click apply try again.
    hmm this doesent work for me, i still got the "cant find demofile error"...



    I got Windows 7 and Retail version of the game. I checked the run as admin thingy but its still not working...
    What im doing wrong?

    Edit:
    Ok, i dropped the files to mw2/players/demos like in cod4, now i got the message "Connection to the host failed"
    Last edited by pwnr1234; 07-11-2010 at 07:21 PM.

  3. #18
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yay, so now all YouTube montages are noob montages!

  4. #19
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by pwnr1234 View Post
    hmm this doesent work for me, i still got the "cant find demofile error"...



    I got Windows 7 and Retail version of the game. I checked the run as admin thingy but its still not working...
    What im doing wrong?

    Edit:
    Ok, i dropped the files to mw2/players/demos like in cod4, now i got the message "Connection to the host failed"
    lol, to your edit: try to force host. There are many little tools for that.

  5. #20
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    go down in style :P
    Lmfao!!! xD

  6. #21
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    lol, to your edit: try to force host. There are many little tools for that.
    ok can you explain this closer? what i did is, i started a private match and recorded just my self for testing. Then i closed the lobby and tried "demo blabla" wich ends in the host error. So i started a private match again and tried to play the demo while ingame. There i got an error wich says "listen server cannot play a demo."
    Last edited by pwnr1234; 07-12-2010 at 12:22 AM.

  7. #22
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    can someone help please?

  8. #23
    David's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guantanamo Bay
    Posts
    4,613
    Reputation
    405
    Thanks
    1,196
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks making a montage nao

  9. #24
    xZaTiC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I live in ur mums tits. (:'
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I have an easier guide...
    Get WeGame, l2p (i hasn't learned it yet, lol) record it, edit put it on youtube.
    Your done.
    MY GOALS FOR MW2 AND MPGH.NET
    MPGH Goals
    10 Posts [x]
    50 Posts [x]
    100 Posts [x]
    500 Posts []
    1000 Posts []
    Modern Warfare 2 Goals
    Cheating around with aimbot and wallhack. [X]
    Mod a server. [X]
    Make people say i hack even i dont. [...]
    Getting to prestige 9 illegal. [X]



    I LOVE RAGING!

  10. #25
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by xZaTiC View Post
    I have an easier guide...
    Get WeGame, l2p (i hasn't learned it yet, lol) record it, edit put it on youtube.
    Your done.
    It wont work, even if you l2p. Fraps alternatives give you a huge lag (my max fps on my dual core system: 30). /record command not.

  11. #26
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by xZaTiC View Post
    I have an easier guide...
    Get WeGame, l2p (i hasn't learned it yet, lol) record it, edit put it on youtube.
    Your done.
    I can play, i dont even use a Wallhack. The problem is when i do a montage i like to do it in fullHD. If i use Fraps ore WeGame FPS go down to like 30 and the game starts lagging. (I got a 4Core, 8gigs ram, 1g Graphiccard)

    So, Demofeature would be fucking nice!

    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    It wont work, even if you l2p. Fraps alternatives give you a huge lag (my max fps on my dual core system: 30). /record command not.
    Can you maybe answer to my earlier post? I still cant play the demos...

  12. #27
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by pwnr1234 View Post
    I can play, i dont even use a Wallhack. The problem is when i do a montage i like to do it in fullHD. If i use Fraps ore WeGame FPS go down to like 30 and the game starts lagging. (I got a 4Core, 8gigs ram, 1g Graphiccard)

    So, Demofeature would be fucking nice!



    Can you maybe answer to my earlier post? I still cant play the demos...
    I am not anwsering your question till i don't find anything
    when i find out something, ill let you know.

  13. #28
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    I am not anwsering your question till i don't find anything
    when i find out something, ill let you know.
    ok nice, so one question left for the moment, did you ever got it to work?

  14. #29
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by pwnr1234 View Post
    ok nice, so one question left for the moment, did you ever got it to work?
    At me it works, thats why i can't anwser your question.

  15. #30
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    At me it works, thats why i can't anwser your question.
    Ok maybe i make a mistacke, when do you start the demo? while in a multyplayergame, in the menu ore on a private server?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Video tut on how to make a injector very easy
    By jhadd4 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 07:18 AM
  2. [Very Easy Tutorial]How to make the "Carbon" look.
    By ¿ʇnʍןoן in forum Combat Arms Mod Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 07:58 PM
  3. [TuT] a very easy way to delete files for noobs.
    By XGelite in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-02-2009, 06:24 PM
  4. Read this or risk getting banned.
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 04:22 AM